[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Not Seventeen
07.25.03 //_ 8:36 AM

I feel sick right now.. I stayed up till 4:40AM talking to Ryan [not Ryan King.. a new Ryan ;D he's 15 like me]. He's such a sweet guy. I met him in a gay MSN chat where I was trying to find guys I knew and I saw his name and IMed him.. right off the bat he had me smiling. He's so nice, funny, caring.. sweet. I can't say any bad things about him! He's very cute too, he sent me a picture of himself and although he reminds me of another guy that was friends with my friend Kami.. he's cute. We flirt so much. He lives in Lanchester, CA which is 351 miles away from me [which he says mapquest or whatever is racist against the 350 so they added an extra mile.. haha] and we're planning on seeing each other soon. He mentioned he'll be getting his licence in November and offered for him to come over and see me for a bit. I'm like, "Hell yeah!" haha. We talked the whole day yesterday. About lots of things too.. we would flirt and I'd say: ::stretches out on your bed and yawns:: and then he'd reply with: ::lays down with you, wraps his arms around you and snuggles:: or something really cute like that. It's making me feel so much better about myself now that I found someone I can kinda talk to romantically.. even though I don't really believe in online dating -- if he were to ask me out, I'd accept. :)

So yeah, right at the moment my back is KILLING me, since my computer is on the floor aswell as the fact that I don't have a fucking chair so I have to bend over or continually lean on my chest or whatever. It's tearing my back apart. ;( And you know what pisses me off? So, today I'm supposed to go to the school to get my schedule worked out and shit so I get up today and fix up my hair [cause we were going to do some other errands too.. gotta put up the mohawk!!] so I used the beeswax [which worked like a bitch! It's awesome!!] and so then afterwards I go to my room to see who's online and my dad comes in the room and says:

"God damn it Jeff!! Why'd you have to go and do that to your hair!! We're only going to the school, no kids are going to be there.. Ya know, there isn't any kids that look like that anyway.. You look like a dork. Why do you want that?.." blah blah blah. Then I was like:

"Dad, I simply don't care. We're going out today so I wanted to look myself. So whatever." Then he started yelling at me while walking away.. Have I not mentioned how many times he's done that to me? It's so stupid.. I can't hear what the hell he's saying -- let alone care since he doesn't seem to care to stand in one spot.. ::shakes head in disgust::

And yeah, my father just left somewhere and didn't say anything to me. Great. If he left to go to the school I will be so outraged cause 1. Thats rude to just leave me here simply cause of my look and 2. What a fuckin' whore..

I worked out 2 days ago and my arms ache.. Ah! Well, you get in what you put out.. so .. wait .. or is it the other way around? ..Aw shit I don't care.

Angela came back from Minnesota yesterday! Exicting right? Wrong. She came back and we started talking then .. she just stopped talking .. no reason .. I don't think. I don't really mind it cause she obviously has some stuff to do but .. geesh .. we were so close before she left now it's like I feel she doesn't care anymore. And she really shouldn't ya know.. just wish it wouldn't have ended or something.. [if it even has ended??] I don't know. She hasn't talked to me since last night. I think she's tired.. I'll give her a few days to like get adjusted to here again. I hope she got my email and letter. Anyway..

Today I'm gonna try to get my brother to fix the scanner.. so you know what that means.. Me scanning pictures of my ass and sending it to everyone!! Wooho.. Actually, no. But I will be scanning 2 photos of me that I grow very fond of. Hehe, they're like the only two that I look "good" in. So hopefully it'll be fixed and I'll post the pictures! Exciting!

I didn't see Lou last night.. which is great. Probably cause I was up so early.. But that reminds me I did download the Donnie Darko score.. sounds great. I might just buy it aswell. ;D Plus, I'm hoping my rents will take me to blockbuster to see if I can buy Donnie Darko there. Wouldn't that be just splendid?

As for the Lou thing.. some people have emailed me and left me notes [etc..] saying that Lou is part of a delusion which is stemmed from Schizophrenia [spelling?]. Wow, I'm scared now. But see, I'm not insane or crazy.. maybe I'm effected by that part of the brain disease.. O_o I don't like the thought of that but .. I don't wanna end up in a pshyciatric ward! Eee...

So yeah, scaring people off is great. I've already had some of my friends that read my diary say that they don't want me to talk about him anymore cause it's creepy. I agree.. Heh..

Um... I was told by my rents yesterday that I'd be going somewhere now.. and my father isn't here.. and I'm sitting here.. my back is killing mee.. ahhh!! It's already getting hot in this room too.. >_<

So yeah, I'll probably make another entree later about Ryan some more.. It's so great to feel love .. and to flirt again. It's just a great feeling that I don't ever wanna let go of. And thanks to my diary for me meeting so many cool new friends. I've made like 5 new best online-friends. Haha, it's awesome. All are chicks but you know what, I'm not complaining -- I get along better with girls anyway. :)

So I'll update later.. everyone hope that I get the Donnie Darko DVD!! Cause if I get it I'll be one happy camper!! Yessir!! Bye everyoneee.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx