[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Manipulated Living
07.26.03 //_ 12:33 PM

I just saw Final Destination 2... I love that movie but wow, I feel so sick right now.. It's sad cause when I watch movies I get into them.. like when someone dies I'm like: "OH MY GOD!! No!! NOO!!!" and everything.. I really get into them. This one just set me in a bad feeling afterwards.. Yeah, it was nice seeing all those people being impaled by pipes and ladders and all that good stuff but thanks to that my stomach isn't settling easily.. ;(

But I loved the first one.. it was badass. This one had some good effects and stuff. It was sad though cause the scenes were shocking! This guy got crushed by a window outside.. you shoulda seen the way his back broke in half!! It was gruesome.. yeah so I'm just making myself sick .. I'll stop.

Okay, wow. I've gotten about 6 emails from people emailing me about my profile on MSN. All of which are girls. That's great and all, but do they NOT see that I'm gay?! I want guys to email me!! ::whines:: How come when you're gay you get all the girls and when you're straight you get all the guys? [for a guy's perspective].. IT SUCKS!! Some of the girls even emailed me asking if I wanted to have a girlfriend... Man, are these people blind or somethin? I LIKE DICKS NOT VAGINAS! ..haha sorry just thought I'd vent for a second.

Anyway.. other than that I still have to watch Ghost Ship.. seems like a cool movie.. I can't wait to see the part where everyone gets sliced in half by that wire.. I heard it was SICK!! ..maybe I should wait a while to watch that movie.. I dont wanna be spewin' chunks now do I?

Well, Ryan's gonna be calling me in about an hour. Yeah, we've agreed to kinda talk on the phone.. so this is the first time I'll be able to hear his voice and such! Intersting!! And this is the perfect time cause my rents are in Sac right now and won't be back till about 4:00PM. And Ryan has free long distance.. so as long as the phone batteries don't die.. I can be on the phone with him for like an hour and a half! Woohoo! That is if he's not busy or I'm not.. or if I even feel up to doing it.. Haha, I'm seriously feeling so queezy cause of that movie.. Eee!

Yeah so.. I wish guys would email me sometime. I wonder if guys even read my diary? I bet it's all women.. since that's all I attract!! Women, women and MORE women! When will a guy be like, "Yo, I saw you're diary, pretty sweet d00d!" or email me on my MSN profile and be like, "Dude, I saw your profile.. Tight ass dude!!" or something. Hey you know what you, the reader should do? If you're a male -- SIGN MY GUESTBOOK. Geesh, wait.. I don't even think a guy has signed it yet.. O_o Lemme check.. Wow, only one guy did and I practically forced him to. Geesh, I feel the man-lovin' now!! ::sarcasm:: This like reflects on my love life too! I always have female friends that like me but never any guys!! UGH!! ;( So if you're a guy, come on.. sign it.. you know you wanna ... it'll make you feel good ... ::temps you with it:: ... come on!! ;(

Okay, I give up.. if that didn't perswade you then NOTHING ever will!! ::tear:: Haha.

So.. all I'm really lookin' forward to right now is Ryans call.. watchin Ghost Ship.. OH!! OH!! Did I tell you what I got the other day at Blockbuster?!?!

I FINALLY GOT DONNIE DARKO!! w00t!! It's great!! I haven't watched the DVD yet but I'm going to save the best for last .. so after Ghost Ship I'll be checkin' the goodies out. I'm so excited.. weee. Plus, Jake Gyllenhaal and his co-star Noah Wyle are sooo hot! Yay for meeee. I'm gonna like study this movie so much.. I'll probably end up watching it so many times.. Ya know what I should do? Keep track of how many time's I've watched it.. That'd be funny.

Haha oh yeah, last night I spent like 7 hours talking to Leah [her diary is in my favorites] about so many random stuff. the convo was SO incredably funny and entertaining.. I'm gonna put some snipplets of it in here so you can see how fucked up we are.. haha. [BTW: I'm Mourning Air 80]

morbidlilsoul (2:11:51 AM): ::hangs head ashamedly::
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:12:56 AM): aw ::tips your head up and dances with you :: no reason to dance the night away!
morbidlilsoul (2:13:10 AM): ::dances with you::
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:13:24 AM): ::slips and cracks back::
morbidlilsoul (2:13:42 AM): come on you sissy get up and dance!
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:14:17 AM): ::gets up painfully:: ::shakes his groove thang::
morbidlilsoul (2:14:27 AM): lmao hehe
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:14:36 AM): ::slips and cracks back again::
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:15:06 AM): ::takes you down with him::
morbidlilsoul (2:15:20 AM): ahh!!! my back!!!
morbidlilsoul (2:15:29 AM): ::tries to get up::
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:15:30 AM): hahahah
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:15:40 AM): once you gone crack you never got back!!
morbidlilsoul (2:15:49 AM): hahahahaha!
morbidlilsoul (2:16:32 AM): so true, so true
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:16:46 AM): lol
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:16:53 AM): see, we're havin fun!
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:17:12 AM): fun fun fu::slips and cracks back:: GOD DAMN IT!!
morbidlilsoul (2:17:19 AM): lmfao!
morbidlilsoul (2:17:31 AM): maybe we need to dance on a rug...
MOuRNING AiR 80 (2:17:45 AM): oh yeah ::gets off ice::

Hahahaha.. that was like a very SMALL taste of our stupid humour. That was hella fun though.. I went to bed like at 5:00AM last night then woke up again at 5:20AM cause some stupid hooker girls were like jogging in the morning and like screaming.. Like talk-screaming.. they were like: "OMG YEAH HAHAH LOL OMG THATS SOOO FUNNY" and I woke up like, "OMG what the FUCK is that noise?!" .. haha so yeah. I didn't get much sleep but I don't mind. That FD2 movie woke me up ;)

Well, I'm done updatin for now.. Remember if you're a male sign my guestbook!! Share the male-love! We all want to be loved!! Come on!! Don't be a hookah!! .. okay fine .. see if I care .. ::secretly does care:: ;(

Have a good day everyone!! w00t w00t!! ::waits for Ryan to call:: ;D

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx