[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Winter In July
07.27.03 //_ 3:34 PM

Yay. I was rejected from FaceTheJury.com cause I'm not 18! Wonderful!

Anyway.. I stayed up till 5:00AM this morning.. I literally saw the sunlight in the sky.. it pissed me off cause I love my sleep. Sleeping is the only time where I feel .. myself. I don't have to do anything just let my mind go.. it all comes into play then..

But I did see Lou last night..

I was talking to this guy online that I saw through MSN profiles [that's right!! MSN!! AHH!!] and all the sudden I hear these choking sounds.. coming from outside my window. So I'm like .. "...oh..." and I look outside right? I see nothing.. So I go back to chatting with this guy and like 2 minutes later I hear more choking .. or gargleing.. So I'm freaking out by now and I'm just sitting in my room in the dark with the computer screen on thinking about what the fuck that noise is coming from .. when I see Lou standing in th hallway. I had my door open to let the heat out and he was standing there.. the silohet of his figure is so creepy. Anyway, He stood there and I just stared at him. He finally started making his way over to me. I just kinda sat still as he was making his way over. When he got right up to me, I asked him what those noises were from and he replied that it came from the agnoy within. I asked him within where? And he said myself.

He then went over and picked up my Donnie Darko DVD and told me to watch the DVD again. At this time I had already watched it and was just about to go to bed.. I told him I was tired and couldn't stay up to watch it cause I didn't wanna fuck up my sleeping patern. Then he looked at me and like.. his voice changed to this ultimate all time low and said "pay very good attention. this information is useful." and before I could ask what he was talking about he vanished.

And what was SO strange was I REMEMBER putting the DVD back in the case when I was done watching it earlier, but when I opened it after Lou left.. it was gone.. I looked everywhere.. then I saw a screen pop up on my computer screen that was the winDVD thing trying to play the DVD. It was in the computer already! I don't remember that happening at all!! It was so strange.. somehow it got into my computer and started playing at the right time as he left.. I was so freaked out..

Anyway.. I contemplated on watching the DVD like Lou said.. but I was way too tired.. it was daylight by now and I needed SOME rest. So I hit the sack and got woken up at 10:00 by my rents cause they wanted me to go to the city with them.. So I got up and went with them.

While there we ate at some place.. I dont know but I was NOT in the mood to eat. I ate like 1/3 of this fatty sandwhich and was done.. luckily we took it back in a box cause now I'm feelin hungry.. Anyway.

I saw a teenager with a kid today. I felt so bad but then kinda happy for the guy. I was sad cause I mean.. he's a teenager and has to ruin his plans to take care of it. It kinda messes up your life when it's not planned out. Then I was kinda glad cause then it kinda shows he wasn't a lame ass father and ditched the girl. Heh.

Well when I watched Donnie Darko last night I saw that there must've been some parts added to it or something.. I honestly don't remember the ending they had in it. I don't know if it's new or I'm just a stupid retard who can't remember.. either way it was sweet. It was something new to me and I was glad. I love that movie sooo much. I went to their website and it rocks so much.. must've taken forever to do too.

Donnie Darko

::sigh:: So yes.. Lou visited me this morning.. I mentioned that already.. I wonder what he wants me to pay attention to. O_o

Anyway.. I got yet another email today from some chick who wanted to talk to me. I added her and she's actually one of the few that I like talking to now. Out of like the 15 chicks and 2 guys.. I only really like talking to 3 of the girls and 1 of the guys.. I blocked the other guy and I emailed one of the guys from a profile I saw and liked and guess what? He's soo adorable. .. I'm gonna post just one of his pictures cause he's so cute. But don't tell him about it okay? Hehe, okay.

Here's the link to the picture, I would post it but then it would stretch my diary.. so here -- he looks SOOO CuTe!! Teehee.

He reminds me of Bright Eyes.. he's soo cute. I have some other photos.. [including some .. *ahem* .. ones..] and he's hot. He's completely gay and is just so great to talk to .. haha I'm glad I emailed him.. ;D

I'm listenin to the Cardigans now, their CD "Gran Turismo" is their best [by my opinion] .. WeeEee.

I think I'm gonna start sketchin later on today too. I got the set and everything.. maybe I'll sketch out a picture of Lou sometime.. haha yeah if I'm good enough to make it clear.. I suck so much but eh, it's worth a try.

Oh, today while we were at the city we stopped and looked at trench coats.. and guess what? I got one!! $149.00 but hey, it's badass. I can't wait to wear my black baggy pants with it in the winter. I'll look so "rad" people will think I'm .. I'm .. some kid with a trench coat!! Hell yeah!!

Yeah.. So, I'm gonna update now.. I'll probably end up watchin Donnie Darko again tonight.. Yay. Jake is so hot! God, I love it.. Hehe, bye everyone!

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx