[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Just Is
07.26.03 //_ 9:56 PM

Yay!! I'm so bored that it's time for yet another Hot guy entree marathon! w00t w00t! This time it's gonna be a little different.. more pictures with more guys.. ;) So I can touch on many hot guys not just a few.. Weee..

Jake Gyllenhaal
Star in the popular cult flick, "Donnie Darko."


I love the makeup.. ;)


Now that's a fuckin' hot picture.


I love his hair.


That's a cute picture..

Noah Wyle
Co-star in the film, "Donnie Darko."


That's adorable. ..and that's all I have of him.. ;(

Bradd Pitt
Stars in my favorite film, "Seven."


How can anyone deny his attractivness?

This next picture is too big and I'm tired of resizing.. so just click the link here.


Nice green eyes..

Freddie Prince Jr.
Ah hell, I don't watch his films for the plots..


God, everytime I see him I think, "Gay" but whatever.. he's still cute.


Hm.. cute!


Basketball? What?


This pic reminds me of Bright Eyes but Freddie isn't as hot..

Bright Eyes
Great emo band.


Teehee!


He's so mysterious.. I love him!

Simple Plan
Popular "Punk" band.


I don't listen to their music but they're very very cute.


Interesting..

Unknown
Co-star in Final Destination 2.


This guy looks so cute.

Daniel Bedingfield
A great musical artist.


He looks sweet here.


Invigorating... ;)

Well, you know what? I think that's a good substantial amount for now.. Hehe. I guess that my rents bought me some sketch set shit.. like some professional pencils and sketch books.. so I'm gonna sketch some stuff out tonight and hopefully be able to take pictures of them and post them. Oh, and everyone I have a photo of myself.. it's ugly.. I don't like it.. Here, lemme go upload this in MSN.. It says a little something on it I put cause I was sending it out to my online friends.. so yeah just ignore that. Even though I am ugly.

Haha, I guess posting my picture just demolished the chance for you all to dream that I was hella buff and sexy.. ;( *tear*

Yeah so .. <_< .. I'm ugly and that's that. Moving onto another subject..

I'll be watchin Donnie Darko today in just about 20 minutes. Yay for me. And tomorrow is the last day of the Hate-A-Thon! ::gasp:: No one cares!!

So I'll update later maybe.. Yay for that. Sorry to everyone who expected me to be hotter.. THAT GOES TO SHOW NEVER TRUST UGLY PEOPLE!! .. just kidding. :)

By the way.. I've had like 5 more people today email me wanting to talk to me due to my MSN profile.. WHAT THE HELL!! I seriously am gonna block people if this continues.. its great and all but there was only one guy who emailed me today.. not worth the 4 chicks that are like crazy.. haha.. Anyway.. I'm goin for now..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx