[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Safer Now
07.30.03 //_ 5:36 PM

Well, that was nice. I spent lunch talking with my brother. We talked about movies that are out right now [like T3 and The Matrix.. all that fun stuff] which was actually fun. I really admire my brother cause he can be really cool at times [like at lunch] then a little bitch bag [like after I asked if I could use his webcam] but I still love him. Haha. I just hope that he doens't know something about me just yet.. I would tell him but ya know, I figure that the less people know about me the more interesting I get. :)

Anyway, we JUST now started using the air conditioner. Wow, what the fuck have we been doing ever since summer actually started you ask? NOTHING!! Sweating like a BITCH in the heat, that's what!! Yeah, so I'm enjoying this very much so.

Anyway, onto some other serious subjects I wanna type about and express my thoughts on..

What's the difference between Love and Attraction? Love must be some deep feeling of acceptance and understanding between two people.. Attraction is when you're interested in their looks or personality.. etc.. I guess I just solved that mystery.. Guess I've always felt more in the attraction side than love. I don't believe I've FULLY been in love. Never really had th chance to do that.

Holy shit, I can't believe its already 5:20. It seems like it's only 1:20. Well.. I woke up at 1:21PM so .. Yeah I guess I'm just slow.

I'm planning on going to Roxy's goodbye/bday party on the 1st. I want Trevor and Angela to come with me. Which REMINDS me. I need to call Trevor. I haven't talked to him since I moved. I bet he misses me like Mrs. Vincent and her cake.. haha, inside joke. Mrs. Vincent was an overweight teacher that Trev and I would ALWAYS make fun of.. we had her for History.. Oh my god, it was so fun. I'll tell you a story about an inncident that Trev and I will ALWAYS remember.. Okay here it goes:

So we're in class, learning about history, and so she's writing a website address on the board so we can study some things.. But she forgot a colon. So I told her, "Hey Mrs. Vincent.. You forgot a colon after the slashes.." and she turns around and looks at me and says, "Well, Jeff, Is it your lifes ambition to correct me? Is that it? Do you just wanna correct everyone so you can always be right? Huh? Is that it?!" and I'm like, "Uh.. no--" then she interupts and is like, "Well.. well.. YOU'VE got a black mark next to YOUR name in MY heart!!" and I'm like.. ".......what? Why am I in your heart?" and I look over at Trev and he starts busting out laughing and everyone one is like, "..what the fuck?!" and then she shut up and just continued on with the lesson.. It was so funny. Wow, I was laughing so hard. Trev and I had SO much fun in Jr. High. It was the best thing ever.

.. I'm gonna miss those days ..

Well, I promise I'll find some good facisnating subject to talk about next time later tonight when I update again. I gotta see if I can get some pics taken with my bros cam and then see if I can get some pics of my drawings [oh yeah, if you didn't notice.. there's a link to the left called, "my art" .. that's where I'll be posting my drawings once they're scanned or whatever.. so I'll tell you once some are up ;D] and so forth. So I'll update later again everyone.

".. you'll be safter now ..

everybody loves you .."

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx