[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
What Your Soul Sings
07.31.03 //_ 4:02 AM

I just spent the last hour or so making the new layout. I got it from oliv-oline.diaryland.com [MUCH thanks to them] but I reformatted everything and personalized it [I made the pic above and the banner on the top 100 diaries thing] to suit my own needs and likings. I really like this layout. I think it's beautiful. My other one seemed kinda clustered.. well now I can enjoy Donnie Darko at the leisure of my own diary. I hope you all like it. It would be greatly appreciated if you all left a note or signed my guestbook with your thoughts on the new change.. if you see any broken links.. or something that should be done to make my diary more interesting or whatever.. hit me up so I can help out.. :)

It's 3:37AM right now. I don't think I'll be able to sleep tonight.. I just feel so excited about the new layout. Finally, I've made a photo in Adobe that I feel proud of. I think it came out fantastic. Plus, the layout looks great.. I'm just in love with this. I hope everyone enjoys it too. I'm also a bit relieved cause for a second I didn't know if the links would fit in that space.. but I decided to take the links off to other diaries.. if you're interested in that check my profile and you'll see them. :)

I feel like drawing some pictures right now [and yes, I even changed the 'my art' section to its now-known-as-link, "sevas tra" to fit the diary layout I'm currently with. I feel so accomplished. Funny how a simple and small thing like this can make me feel so much more better.

I was talking to Leah like all night [I've been doing so ever since I started talking to her via AIM] and she sent me some rather GREAT photos of Jake Gyllenhaal [HA I spelt it right without checking my DVD! Yay!] so expect a hot guy marathon pretty soon featuring: Jake Gyllenhaal! Haha. Should be fun.. I even managed to find one of him shirtless [::gasp::], much thanks to Leah for that pic. ;)

I have my photo book out right now.. I'm looking over a picture I have with me and Roxy that was taken on the last day of school. Heh, I remember that day I wore an actual tie and went "punk//goth" cause you know what I realized? It was my last day there to try and BE MYSELF. And I thought, "Fuck all the retards who won't like what I look like.. I'm me and I'll do what I want.. Heh" .. I'll definitely have to scan some photos for you all. I seriously am hoping my brother will fix it. I'll ask him tomorr--today to fix it okay everyone? Please bare with me.. He's a bit stubborn and a bitch at times so I can't guarantee it will happen. But I do have some photos that I actually feel CONFIDENT about.. unlike that horrible one I showed you all before. But I'm so anxious to show you all my friends and stuff.. Well.. they may not want their faces on the internet but I'll definitely show you me. I don't care.. I mean, an ugly guy like me doesn't have to worry about perverts stealing his picture! Haha. It's all good. But I have been thinking about putting a "no right clicking" html on my diary. I definitely DONT want anyone to take that photo I made above of Donnie Darko. I spent a lot of time on that and it's rightfully mine. I would put my signature on it or something but that would fuck up the whole picture. So please, if you want it -- just ask me and I will consider it. I just don't want any stealing going on here.. Not that anyone would want that picture anyway.. Haha.

Oh, and if you haven't checked my previous entree -- do so cause I talked about my new and improved diet plan! Yeah! I'm gonna try to gain weight! Weee... I can just see the pounds rollin' in! I seriously can't wait till I gain like 20 pounds of fat then turn it into muscle.. I think I can do it.. I just need a little motivation.. :-/ That's the last thing anyone ever really does to me. Meh..

Well, Trevor and I are going to Roxy's party on SUNDAY [not Friday.. I'm a retard..] which should be great fun. I even coaxed my rents into letting me stay with Roxy till like 10 and she'll drive me back! That's awesome.. we'll spend so much time together. I really should save up some money so I can buy her a gift or something. I love Roxy so much.. I miss her!! Roxy, If you're reading this -- I LOVE YOUUUU!! Hehe. Anyway, It should be great fun. Angela still hasn't really talked about Roxy's party to her rents yet. But I'm sure she'll be able to go. :)

Man, I'm gonna be so fucked when Roxy leaves to Santa Cruz.. she's like my oldest [not too old though, just one year ;)] best friend. I'm definitely gonna be writing her a lot.. hehe.

I'm listening to my sad play list right now.. I just feel kinda mellow [oh yeah, notice how I no longer have the "currently feeling" thingy.. there was no room.. ;(] right now.. so that leaves me in the mood for some Mandalay.. I'm listening to "Running Down" right now.. heh..

Oh, and I changed my little info thingy on the top 100 diaries thingy.. I added in lyrics from Marilyn Manson�s, "Fundamentally Loathsome" song off his Mechanical Animals album. Heh, no more flaunting my sexuality for everyone anymore! Plus, if you can't tell I'm gay then you must be fuckin' dumb.. I talk about hot guys in every entree almost. Hehe. ;P

I want to be hugged more than anything right now.. I haven't had contact with my friends in forever. I miss them all. I want to hug them.. rejoice in their voice.. listen to their words and thots.. be comforted by their love..

..once again.

Oh, and for all you avid readers out there.. there's a "hidden" link somewhere on this page. It's not really like.. hidden.. but it may be hard for all of you slow people out there to find [just kidding! hehe]. Take a look around.. It's not a link at the top. All you gotta do is look around. You'll most likely find it after you're done reading this entree. It's a permanent link here so.. hehe. ;) It leads to a site that I think to be the BEST site ever created. If anyone defies me, I'd like to see with what..

So I guess this is it for right now. Everyone enjoy their nights.. I mean.. Morning//Day depending on when you read this. Eeee!! I'm still so excited about my template.. hehe. ;D

I'm off to try and sleep.. I doubt dreams will make their way into my foggy mind.. Nite.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx