[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Jake Gyllenhaal.. Wee!
07.31.03 //_ 10:32 PM

Okay, I'm feelin' a bit bored and just kinda down so you know what that means..

HOT GUY MARATHON! Yeehaww.. Time for my Jake Gyllenhaal pictures! This should be fun. I hope it doesn't stretch out the diary or something.. But anyway.. ENJOY!


I think he has such great eyes.


Look at his eyes! Heh


I like his lips.. very bright.. although it looks like he's wearing make up.. O_o


..hehe his ass!!..


Donnie Darko! I love his frightening look.. so creepy and sexy..


I think this is a cute pic.


This is the pic I used for my template pic above. ;D


I love his hair.. I kinda like the messiness.. and his eyes!! HIS EYES!!


Wee.. bicept muscle! Not alot, but not too little.. ;D


God! His eyes standout everywhere! They're so deep blue..


Heheh..


DUDE!! I want his hair so bad!!


Wouldn't it be great if he was naked? .. ;)


::eyes go straight to crotch area::


::is jealous of his hair::


He has a great smile..


Haha, love the bed he's on.. ;D


Eee, chest hair!..

And now.. the picture we've all been waiting for..


The ONLY shirtless picture of Jake.. I believe.. I love the hair on his body! It's so "strategically" placed.. it's sexy ;)

Now wasn't that just exciting?? ;D I feel a lot better now.. hehe. Okay, so no entree for now, I already updated like 5 times earlier today.. so this is it for now.. yay. Everyone should go see Donnie Darko.. great movie. Plus Jake's hot. ;) .. Much thanks to Leah for sendin me the pictures.. ;D weee...

Nite everyone..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx