[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
All Night Diner
08.03.03 //_ 12:30 AM

Just got dropped off by Roxy about 15 minutes ago. Wow, I cannot describe how great I'm feeling right now.. Nothing could make me feel any better.. well .. maybe if David Silveria were to come into my room and wanted to have wild monkey sex with me right now.. maybe then I'd feel a little better but it's not like that's gonna happen anytime soon.. ::big cocky laugh:: Anyway, let me tell you 'bout what's happened in the past 24 hours.. er.. since yesterday.. ;D

So yesterday Angela FINALLY made it to my house [she got lost about 3 times and called me like 4 times cause somehow they got lost.. or something.. haha] And after she got here we headed over to Nevada Union to try and see if we could root for Jeff Q at the swim meet.. after we had our "jazzersize" run down all the stairs [I swear, it was fuckin' madness how many stairs there are..] and we got to where they were swimming and we circled the pool and .. wow we didn't find him at all.. there was no one there we recognized so we just went back up to head back to Angela's house and when we get up all the stairs and shit.. Her mom's gone.. so we're like.. "...oh" and so we waited and talked and stuff while it was raining.. finally her mom came and we headed over to some Target where we saw this fucked up Hulk toy.. OH MY GOD, have you seen these lil' fuckers? What you do is squeeze it and once you release pressure it fuckin' lets out this blood curdling scream.. it's fuckin' SCARY as SHIT! It seriously freaked me out. Anyway..

On our way back from target and towards Angela's house, we see this CRAZY old lady who was fuckin' .. determined as shit to drive.. she made this ugly ass face while driving .. wow it was scary. Angela and I were laughing so hard. Hehe.

Then once we got to Angela's house we headed over to Longs Drugs where we saw a used condom on the walk over there [HAUAHAHA] and it was just nasty/funny. Geesh, I KNEW I should've thrown it away instead of throwing it out the car.. hahauah, just kiddin'.

So we went to Longs Drugs where she picked out 2 ear rings she wanted [since she got her ears pierced, yay!] and I ripped them off the box thing and shoved them in my shoe.. along with the other pair of earring to the one I have now in my shoe. So in all I stole 3 earrings from LD. What a hoot.. well.. they sucked anyway so they deserved it. Heh..

Then we went over to Raleys and bought some donuts and looked at magazines. Then we like looked through this "preppy" magazine and pointed out all this shit we hated.. and wow, we realized we hate a lot of things.. haha. Yay for hatred!

Then we went over to Taco Bell where those stupid chunches forgot about my order.. I was like, "what the fudge?!" .. So I went up there and was like, "...I didn't get my order..." and then they were like, "...OH!" then I got my food [along with a FREE cinnamon twist bag.. yeah.. that's right Taco Bell.. you hooker you! I deserved that for my long ass wait] .. So then we ate and talked.. just like we always do there. It was awesome.. We had so much to talk about but it was like, it wasn't different. We still talked about serious subjects and our opinions and thougths.. so it was cool.

Then we walked back to Angela's house [and saw the used condom again.. bwahahaha] and we got Angela's new earrings on.. Wow, she was like freaking out so much about that.. she wouldn't let anyone touch her -- even me and I'm like [I hope] her best friend.. but finally after like 30 minutes of freakin out we got them in and they were cool looking. Hehe, then aftwerwards we went outside and just talked for like.. 3 hours.. and Trevor was supposed to stop by at like 7:00PM to take me back to his house but never showed up till like 8:10.. which was GREAT.

We originally started the convo out about our band that we're working on, then to what music is about, then to what instruments we like, then what fans should want, then what genres we should incorporate, then what bands we love, then what our plan was as a band, then onto gays and bi's, then onto random shit then onto just her for a while [cause I wanted to talk about her for a bit] and just.. everything. It is quite possibly the BEST conversation I've ever had with her in person. We had NO pauses, NO interruptions [besides like these 5 minutes where a whole bunch of old people like walked by us repeatedly.. ~_-] and like NO awkward silences.. It was AMAZING. Then it was [sadly] cut short when Trevor came to pick me up.. thank allah he was late though or we wouldn't have had so much fun talking. It was like our major bonding period. I wish it would've never ended.. I love Angela so much. :)

Then I went with Trevor and Evan [he was with us I guess.. they must've hung out earlier in the day] and immediately I was kinda annoyed cause the maturity went from sky high to 6 feet under ground when I got into the car. See, I hold this huge amount of respect for Angela and EVERYTHING she stands for and does but with Trevor.. he's just never serious enough for me. I have respect for him of course [he's my friend] but it's just like.. his jokes get way too over drawn and annoying at times. Anyway..

It was cool to be with Trevor and Evan but I was so tired and just fed up with their acts.. I was in the mood to be serious and mature not to fuck around and shit. But eh.. we ended up watching Anime [which you should all check out] called Berserk.. wow, Guts is SO incredibly hot and sexy! Especially for an anime person.. he's hot as hell! I'd do him in a flash! Heh, and then that's about it. We attempted to play some music but like normal he always just goes off on his own thing and I just end up sitting there doing nothing. Meh.

I spent the night and then in the morning [today] I called up Roxy and Angela to make plans secure about the party that was today. We went over to the party [which we also picked up Angela on the way and all three of us went] at 1:30 and it was awesome. We all sat around and watched the Craft DVD. I love that movie.. Bwhaha. So then Trevor left at 3:30 [thank allah.. I was tired of him acting like an idiot in front of cool people] and then it was really fun. Angela and I were like talking and chillin the whole time. I was socializing with everyone there.. It was awesome.. in a way, I'm always the center of attention/joker of a party everywhere I go. I don't know, like I may not know them but whenever I would speak everyone would listen .. it was cool. [BTW: I think the highlite of the party was when Roxy showed me these fudge brownies she made for everyone and she said, "Yeah, they're just for you, Effrey" and I said, "Yeah, cause we all know I'm just the lil' fudge packer.." ..if you don't get it, think gay sex.. ;D] Anway, I think Frannie's boyfriend is hella hot. [Angela will know who I'm talkin' bout.. ;D] and it was just a hella fun time. We just hung around.. Angela and I went out in the backyard and talked personally [one-on-one] 2 times during the party. It was cool. Then towards the end of the party [like around 8:00] I started to notice that Roxy was lookin' sad or feeling alone or something.. So I kept raggin her about it.. she wouldn't tell me. Then I just kinda let her do her own thing and Daniel [Frannies hot boyfriend ;)] was like sticking his pant legs at the fan so it would bloat up and wow, Angela and I thought it was so hilarious.. I don't know.. it just reminded me of a goat.. haha. I know, strange..

So yeah, then I got Roxy to take MAJOR pictures of me and her and Angela and shit.. I can't wait for her to upload them [which should be uploaded in the following week, so just hold your horses everyone.. a pic of me from the party shall come very soon.. wee!] then Roxy wanted to go drop me off cause she wanted to talk and stuff.. so we dropped off Angela [which I told her I loved her when we dropped her off cause at that very moment.. I felt so loved and just.. I still feel all warm inside. I totally feel loved by my friends.. Anyway, the ride back with Roxy was great. We talked about issues in her life that she needed to discuss and felt no one else would listen too [cause I don't think she really tells stuff like that to her other friends since it sometimes concerns them] and it was just really good to bond again with her. We talked the whole way and didn't get lost! Wow! I'm smart with directions! What a hoot!

Then once we got to my house I invited her in and showed her around.. then I showed her my sketch pad and she absolutely loves this one I sketched from an otep drawing. I told her it reminded me of my step mother and found it hilarious. So what I'm gonna do is personalize it for her.. I'm gonna write a poem about my step mother and write it on it along with my signature.. and she'll scan it and put it up on her website. I'll give ya a link to the picture when it's ready which won't be for a while.. so be patient about that. ;D

Then we went back outside and we talked before she left. We hugged like a total of 5 times for like 10 seconds each. Then before she left she gave me a kiss on the cheek.. that ho did what I was gonna do before she left! But I repayed her by kissing her on the cheek as well. I told her I loved her too before she left too.. :D I'm like.. in love with my friends right now.

It's funny how way back then I would take the time I spend with my friends for granted and now that I've moved I've finally realized how precious those moments really are. :) I miss them already.. I still feel all high and happy right now.. I probably will for a while.. I'm glad I'll be getting some pictures to remind me of the fun. I hope Angela and Roxy had a fun time too. I hope they miss me aswell.. just not to the point where it hurts.. ;(

And like starting yesterday after Taco Bell, like my upper lip on the right side got like cut and infected.. it was SO incredibly swollen yesterday.. it hurt so much to talk and shit. It's still swollen today and it's PISSING the SHIT outta my patience.. I want it gone... I hate it.. I put some wax on my braces so hopefully it'll stop pissing me off now..

I'm listening to Twist by Goldfrapp right now.. hehe, such a great up-tempo song. Weeeee!

And in my email inbox I saw that I got an email from some person that owns a web search engine supplier.. or something like that. They offered me a deal to have my site featured on over 300,000 search engines.. Wow, um.. I would love to do that but I'm not paying one cent to advertise my site and have more people come to it. I believe that if something is great and worthy of attention -- it'll find its own viewers.. I shouldn't have to go out of MY way to try and have myself heard... I have enough people that respect what I have to say and thats really all that matters.. even though I really just type in here for myself. Which leads me onto my other subject..

The top 100 diaries thing is great and I'm not gonna pull myself out of the listing or whatever but I'm gonna quit searching to see where I rank. I no longer care about that measly shit. [Like Angela said in her diary] it no longer matters cause I should be typing in here for MYSELF. It's just a benefit to have other viewers on here. So I don't care if I rank 345 or 12 on the top 100 diaries.. all those other people can advertise and try to get the highest votes and searches .. but I think I'll just stick to myself and doing what I want.. and all I really need is to express myself to myself. Simple as that. Thanks to Angela who made me realize what matters most in life. Self-worth matters more to me than a number.

..I feel like I have a bloated, numb lip. It's pissing me off.

So tomorrow.. I'm gonna get up -- take a shower [and wash out the LOADS of gel that Crystal put in my hair to make it ultra spikey and sexy and make up that she put on me.. ahaha] and then probably work on my bass for an hour to figure out some shit for Angela and I's band then read some of the book, "The Vampire Lestat" by Anne Rice then watch the Donnie Darko DVD and then probably chat online for a bit and just.. chill. I'm gonna try to avoid being on the computer so much now.. need exercise!! Haha, oh, I remember Angela was saying that I was so "hella strong" and shit.. haha well Angela: Thank you for the compliment but I'm only skinny buff! ;D

I think I'm also gonna write Angela and Roxy a letter.. Should give me something to do now.. hehe.. Oh, Angela -- write me a letter too!!

I just feel so .. active and loved right now.. Angela said "hahaha, you've been loved all along!!" .. and I guess I have but I never really took the time to analyze that.. I'm one who lives in the present and tend to look back and realize I should've done something else .. I regret not spending more time with friends.. not hugging them enough.. not laughing with them enough.. not loving them enough.. and today I just got a huge glimpse of just how beautiful life is. It may suck that I'm far away from them but Angela and I have planned out like .. some great future events.. here, I'll run by a few things we plan on doing..

We plan on going on a year long road trip after we graduate and visit a lot of great major cities and hang out there.. Then buy an apartment together somewhere [other than in California.. cause I wanna live in another state ya know?].. go on a double date before High shool is out [her and her current boyfriend at the time and me with HOPEFULLY a boyfriend..].. Getting together and making some great songs for our band.. and just.. so many other things. Those are just a few. I seriously think [I've said this before but whatever] that Angela and I are soul mates or something.. we're seriously always on the same plane [and no, I don't mean flights] with everything.. something strange holds us together.. we're so compatible.. who knows what the future will bring? But I'm gonna embrace it with open arms [Bwhahaa.. wait.. isn't that from a song? Hahaha, I'm a loseur..]

Anyway, Rooney's "Blue Side" is playing on my random play list .. I love this song! Awesome band.. I should look into their CD.. might buy it.. ;D

Anyway, I should be like.. doing something else.. I need a shower but I'm too lazy to do that now.. wait.. maybe I'm not.. I think I'll go do that now.. I'll update tomorrow like .. whenever I'm done with all my fun activities.. It feels like I have a new life now or something. Heh. Well, that's a good thing I guess. I feel more loving and shit. :)

"Only the ends of the red will show you my blue side"

So yay for me back to updating. Nite journal.. ..damn I should've worn deodorant today.. ~_-

Nite journal. Love ya!

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx