[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Middlesex Times
08.04.03 //_ 4:30 PM

I just got up and its currently 3:47PM. I told my rents that I was feeling sick and to allow me to sleep more cause I didn't feel good. They fell for it. So I got a sleeping bag out and just camped out in front of my computer and fell asleep. And I feel a bit better now.. more rested.

Well, I talked to Liam more last night/this morning and we talked about online dating. Now about online dating -- I think it's great if there is a chance you can see them [either in person, in pictures or on webcam] but if you can never see them ever then it's a waste.. cause you don't know if they're lying or not. Either way, I asked him out [online that is] and he said sure. So I guess we're "dating" now but it's like .. normal though. Cause the only things we can really do is talk online since he lives in London. My brother has a webcam but won't let me use it and I don't think he has one. But he sent me 3 pictures of himself and I sent him 1 of mine and I'll send him more if I like the pictures that were taken from Roxys party. ;D Things are good I guess.

Once I checked my email when I woke up, I saw that I had gotten 2 emails -- both from girls that wanted to talk to me, one even wanted to have a "good time" .. not to mention her email had "sexmachine" in it. So that pissed me off.. are these fuckin' people BLIND?! I'm GAY.. almost completely gay and I no longer find interest in girls like that anymore.. it's getting so long drawn out.. I'm about to just delete every incoming email that I get from my profile. It's fuckin' stupid.

I don't think I'll be working on my bass or reading today cause of my lip. It's still like.. infected or something but it has gotten less swollen. It just pisses me off so much. I'm glad I don't have to go anywhere today. Braces suck ass so much. I can't wait till mine are taken off.

Well, I'm talking to Liam right now on MSN. I guess I'll go for now.. hehe.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx