[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Pedestal
08.07.03 //_ 1:03 PM

::sigh:: Why the fuck do rents have to abuse their power on their children.. and do step-parents have the RIGHT to order around their step-children? I don't fuckin' think so.

My step mother Sandy just came in my room a while ago and said to me:

[may I remind you this is ALL sarcastically said.. that was her tone with me]
"..What are YOU doing? Shouldn't you be doing something with that thank you letter??"
"Well yeah, but I need an address to send it to.."
"UGH Do you even think past your nose? ::flips me off:: Who do you THINK you can get that from?!"
"..you?"
"Uh, YEAH! Yeah, so why don't you go do that right now.. Get off that damn computer.. ::storms off::"

I think that was incredibly rude. If I were asking something of her and I pulled a sarcastic attitude they'd be all over my ass. And you know what? She thinks she can pull that off on me and get away with it? No, I never forget shit like this so easily. So fuck her. Fuck her and her little bitchy attitude. And you know one other thing that ENRAGES me that she did today? Well my dad was gone with Zach to do something for his car and so she had to wake me up.. so she comes in my room and is like:

"Wake up JEFF!! GET UP NOW!!" ...

And like fuckin' yells at me.. Okay, If I were to do that to HER she would be pissed off as well.. You don't fuckin DEMAND that someone gets up.. It would be a LOT nicer to hear something like, "Jeff, would you please get up now? Thank you.." .. I would HAPPILY get up and things wouldn't be so bad.. But no! She never is polite with me. She continually demands shit from me while this whole time I'm getting nothing in return. So you know what? If she's gonna think she can pull attitudes with me, I'm gonna pull attitudes with her. And you know what will happen? She'll tell my father and my father will talk to me and tell me to be nice to her. That has happened before in the past. So fuck this shit. I don't care what they have to say anymore. I have other issues I need to focus on and not their fuckin' attitudes and issues.

"I'm so sick of you, tired of being battered and bruised by all these attitudes"

Wow, yet again my father comes into my room and says, "I'm giving you 15 minutes to clean this room or else I'm pulling the plug on your computer, clean it up damn it!" ..

My family are such inconsiderate little bitches. Sometimes I get so mad I can actually SEE myself stabbing them with a knife from the kitchen.. Maybe it's just my vivid imagination .. but then again I do see Lou sometimes. ::sigh:: This frustration is really filling me up today.. And that's strange cause in my diary horoscope thing I got in an email it said today was going to be my extreme day where I might be really happy one second and then really sad/angry the next. Funny.. That's why I respect horoscopes cause most of the time they're right. I'm gonna go before my vision turns red.

"wandering stars.. for whom it is preserved. the blackness, the darkness -- forever."

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx