[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Stroker Ace
08.14.03 //_ 1:55

My brother is lending me his webcam .. well he has been for the past 3 days (don't think he remembers I still have it..) but you know what I got now? Pictures of me.. yeah *fake party and hooray* Well.. here's some pictures that I took a few days ago (3 to be exact.. when I first got it set up):

Yeah! That's my socks/shoes! Bwhaha, that's Angela and I's thing.. the different color socks and shit.. hehe.. don't diss the shoes man.. they rule.

So yes.. I promised pictures.. and now you got them. Hehe. I personally like the first picture of myself. *feels a bit confident about that one* the others I think are just ugly. Meh meh meh..

So lately I've been talking to Josh (from Indiana) that I met online. He's sooo fuckin' adorable and sweet. We talk on cam-to-cam convos and all that fun stuff. I don't really wanna say anything.. but .. I think I might be falling in love with him.. I'm not sure, and nothing is set in stone so..

And things up here in Nevada City are going great. I now have a good amount of friends (which I couldn't have asked for at a better time) .. Nate, Josh, Katie, Jorden.. they're all fuckin' great. They all know I'm gay and don't even fuckin' care! Nate even teases me sometimes cause I have a crush on Jorden. It's cool. I also think Josh is a cutie too.. just haven't told anyone yet.. hehe. Nates cool though, he's the main guy that introduced me to everyone.. without him I'd be nothing.. a nobody.. It was getting to the point where I was getting depressed. But not anymore, yay. Anywho, today we were supposed to go hang out and play in this band they invited me in.. but I don't think that will work out. They already have a bassist, 2 guitarists and a possible singer.. and they want me to play drums.. I would LOVE to play drums but I have never played them.. But it's worth a shot I guess..

But it seems like this school year will be fan-fucking-tastic! Everyone here has accepted me for my sexuality and they all think I'm really cool and easy to hang out with. That's all I need to feel comfortable here.. I just can't wait till school starts so I can meet more people in classes and all that scary shit.. Hopefully I won't be too nervous.. Hehe! I also still gotta get a new backpack.. SHIT! Then I gotta add my korn patch on it.. *has to buy a new one* :'( Oh, I'll also post up some pictures of my drawings. Weee *loves the fact that his brother is letting him use his cam*

*sigh* So other than that.. my lifes going good. I might be falling in love, already made real-life friends here.. I just couldn't really ask for anything else. ..well maybe Colin Farrell on a silver platter.. naked.. (haha, Angela..) but we all know I won't be getting that :(

BUT my friend Lauren from Granite Bay is gonna be sending me a FATTY poster of Colin Farrell she has!! I'm SO excited!! Weee!! *is going to put the poster on his ceiling for further observation.. ;)*

I'll update a little later.. maybe with some new pictures or whatever. But don't save my pictures to your computer. Cause that's just fucked up man..

Here's some of my drawings (OTEP inspired):

I'll take more pictures of my drawings later maybe. Bye ya'll.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx