[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Paper Bag
August 16, 2003 //_ 5:22 PM

Hehe. Guess what just happened? Josh (from Indiana) just asked me out online.. Now I know most of you are gonna be like, "..why? That's such a stupid thing to do.." but it's hard to explain. I seriously have a strange feeling about Josh. Like when I first showed him some pictures of me he noticed the white necklace I have (that Angela found and gave to me :D) and really wanted one like it.. then just yesterday he found a necklace in a parking lot just like mine.. and that very day he showed me a pic of himself with it on and guess what? Him and I were wearing the SAME fuckin' shirts! How strange huh? ..

But on with my little entree.. I accepted and I guess Josh and I are *online* dating. But this is different.. It's.. It's hard to explain, you wouldn't unless you were in our convo's and all that fun shit..

So (if you guys even remember) what about Liam? The cutie from London?? Well.. last time I talked to him was about 2 weeks ago and he was on his way to Scotland. Don't know how he's doing.. but we never really 'connected' in the way Josh and I have. So I don't know.. we'll see how things turn out.

I got my hair cut today.. no more "mohawk" [even though it really WASN'T cause my rents won't accept that] so now it's just cut normally. I like it.. I think it makes me look more .. adorable. Heh, *isn't conceited*.

I'm talking to Josh (that lives around here.. damn, I really need to find out their last names) and we've just figured out shit for school.. we're gonna meet each other in front of the student store on the first day of school.. hopefully get a class together (we only share english and history as interests as to what we signed up for) and he even told me that if ANYONE is to give me shit at school for me being gay -- to tell him and he'll kick their ass.. :) I thought that was sweet of him. Haha. So it looks like I'm fuckin' set for school! I can't fucking wait. Plus, school would give me something to do anyway.. :-/

Josh Turzak [thats the last name of the Josh that lives here] and I might go and see SWAT tomorrow too. That should be cool.. I want to see if Roxy can come down tomorrow too.. that would be awesome. I'll have to call her on her cell.

So that's all for right now. I'm gonna take some pictures of the drawings I've drawn recently and I'll upload them and post the pictures later tonight. So if you're interested check back later. Oh, and if you haven't read or seen, I have a new journal on livejournal [here] and you can check that out as well.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx