[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Can't Get You Outta My Head
August 15, 2003 //_ 9:27 PM

Hey everyone.. I take it that I've left my picture post up long enough (if you haven't seen my photos, check the previous entree).

Well, if you look at my links (above) you'll notice I now have a LiveJournal link. Yes, I finally got a livejournal.. wee. So I WONT be updated both with the same shit.. maybe with the same topics but I won't copy and paste shit.. I don't know.. but I like discussing different things at different times. Hehe.

Things are going good right now.. I told Josh (one of the guys that lives around here, not the one in Indiana) that I liked him. He said "that's cool.. I'm flattered" and we even made plans to go see SWAT sometime soon. I think I'm going to try to have Roxy come over on Sunday so we can go see it together.. maybe we can pick up Josh too or I don't know.. maybe meet him there or something. That'd be awesome. So things are going good with the friends here.. and Josh and I are doing great. Couldn't be happier. Well.. maybe if he were to ask me out online, but we both talked about that and long distance relationships wouldn't work. Plus, we flirt enough online as it is.. what else would be added if we were to go out online? hehe.

Earlier I worked on some bass lines from Goldfrapps "Black CherrY" album and .. wow I can't figure out any.. :( It's really hard since Goldfrapp uses distortion and all that fun stuff.. plus I suck at bass so that doesn't help either. So..

I have this song stuck in my head by Kylie Minoque or whatever.. Haha, the IRONY! Anywho..

This entree was sort of all over the place.. so I'll just stop it here. I'll update tomorrow maybe.. Tomorrow a whole bunch of relatives are coming over to see the house and for a BBQ. So we'll see how that turns out.

Love you Josh if you're reading.. ;)

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx