[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Will? You? Will. You? Will.
August 20, 2003 //_ 5:21 PM

First day of school wasn't bad. I went there at 7:05.. waited for a sign of Nate or Josh.. didn't see them until 7:15 then we walked around to other classes and shit. I have English 1st period with Josh (woohoo) but every other of my classes I know no one in them.

English was good. Josh and I sit relatively close (stupid alphabetical seating chart) and the teacher seems cool.. maybe a bit feminem but he's okay.

PE seems .. I don't know. I'm just a bit nervous as what to do in that class since I know no one. There's like 2 cute guys in that class.

And you know what's fuckin STRANGE as HELL?! Everyone here is like a duplicate of someone in Granite bay.. I swear.. I saw a Jeff Loader look alike.. There's a John Hoops look alike in my Math class.. AND THERE'S EVEN A BITCH THAT LOOKS JUST LIKE RYAN SMITH!! UGH!! *hates Ryan Smith from Granite Bay* .. *ahem* and just .. god it's like another parallel in the universe here. Moving on though..

World History is like the best class.. my teacher kicks ass.. he's so funny and just.. I don't know. I can tell that class will be a strugle for me but that teacher kicks ass haha.

Lunch.. wow.. Lunch sucks balls. As soon as lunch started I went home (we have off campus lunch) and ate here then went back to school.. I don't know anyone and I didn't wanna sit around.. or buy lunch cause I'm shy like that. :-/ I hope I get to know people quick.. or if Katie would find me and shit! God!

Algebra is a cool class.. still don't know anyone in that class but a guy that sits behind me and to the left looks just like John Hoops .. but probably a more mentally witheld version.. :-/ Ya'll remember John Hoops? The first guy that I obsessed over.. :'( Yeah.. sad shit. But the class seems cool.. Might get a B or A in this class.. w00t.

Spanish 2.. ugh, my teacher talks Spanish 24/7 and it pisses me off cause I can pick up on what he's saying but SOMETIMES I don't wanna listen to that garbage. But his room kicks ass, it's like a dupicate of a park or something.. I don't know.. hard to explain. But I sit next to a cute guy and a nice girl.. and we talked a bit today. I'm sure with the coming weeks I'll be friends with them. :)

Finally.. Music Lab.. As soon as I got in this class.. HOLY SHIT I couldn't believe I was in the right class.. There was about 15 FUCKIN' HOT AS HELL guys in my class. I'm seriously in hot guy heaven in that class. I sat down right in front of them and man.. Ugh this oen guy (I think his names Chad.. or something) was across the room and he's SO incredably hot. He reminds me of another guy from Granite Bay but mixed with a lot more hotter aspects. I can't wait till that class really gets started.. I hope to ALLAH that I get to become friends with one of them.. OH pleaaase!! But on another note: I'm gonna be taking drums in that class.. like.. actual drums set not percussion. :D Sweet deal huh?!

So overall I have good classes but not great classes. It's hard for me cause I don't know anyone.. and I fear that I'll spend my whole lunch this entire year avoiding people and going home to eat. I don't want that.. I wanna see people.. meet people.. I need Katie to talk to so she can introduce me to some gay friends she knows.. Oh and while going to another class I spotted this one guy that really looks.. homosexual.. I'm not SURE though but my gay-dar was like "BEEP beep beep BEEP" .. so .. haha that was pretty stupid but yeah.. he seems like he's gay and he's REALLY cute. I think he's a Junior though. :(

And today I went as a "punk//prep" but tomorrow I'm going as a "goth" .. just to see if my appearance makes a difference in how people talk/treat me. I wonder what will happen.

I got a note from Roxy.. :) It made me smile. I'm really trying my hardest to reach out to other people but there are just some people that don't want to reach out and socialize themselves.. or at least they don't put out that vibe to me. But I'm trying.. I have enough courage to go out of my way to talk to others but I kinda need a nudge from time to time..

In one of my classes there's this chick that I really want to get to know. She reminds me of Roxy in a way.. I just really wanted to get to know her but THANKS A LOT to the alphabetical seating arrangement she's way across the room. She's just so interesting to me by her looks.. I don't know.

You know what would be sad.. is if I went through the whole school year without any friends.. :(

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx