[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Pull My Hair
August 21, 2003 //_ 3:51 PM

Today was okay.. Good in some areas and bad in most aspects as well..

English pisses me off now, the only good thing about it is Josh is in there and he's making attempts to talk to me more.. but the fucking partner I have for this project is such an idiot. He doesn't talk.. he doesn't communicate.. he doesn't try.. and I hate people that are like that. I don't want to be his friend in the first place but I gotta in order to get the project done but I had to ask all the fuckin' questions and he just sat there and then said, "what about you?" .. I don't know that just pissed me off. But there was an awesome moment in class where this chick was wearing a Marilyn Manson T-shirt and the teacher was like, "So, do you even know Marilyn's real name??" and she was like, "uhh.." and I was like, "OHH!! I KNOW!! BRIAN WARNER!!" and he's like, "Good, where did he get his name Marilyn Manson from?" and I was like, "OH!! From Marilyn Monroe and Charles Manson!" and he was like, "Good job.." and the girl that was wearing the T-shirt was like, "...mmmhm.." and I felt good cause I had proven to them I know my shit and I like Marilyn Manson.. Hehe. She was talking about me after class.. I noticed that -- don't know about what though.

PE seems to be getting better.. and yet nothings even changed. I need to bring in my lock for tomorrow cause I forgot it today.. and now I may not even have a locker! What fun!

World History is fine. The thing that is pissing me off by this time in the day is MY ASS. As you all may not know (or know for that fact), I'm thin and my ASS has NO fat on it.. So it's just bone there.. and these GOD DAMN chairs at the school are not helping my situation.. IT HURTS LIKE A BITCH. Anywho, Miranda (a friend of Nates) is in the class too but we don't talk. There's also this girl that sits next to me and I really want to talk to her and get to know her but I don't think that will be happening soon. :( She's really cute though.

Lunch I went home. No one was home.

Math was semi-boring. Don't know anyone in the class and my ASS falls asleep so much in that class.. I hate it. I have to like change positions every 2 minutes. >_<

Spanish.. is the worst class. I have a feeling this will be the class I fail. :( I just want to pass it and never have to take Spanish again.. >_< Our teacher is annoying too.. but I'm slowly starting to get to know the people around me. They're lightening up and stuff.. so we'll see what happens later on down the road.. Eh.

Finally.. Music Lab came.. HEHE! I love this class. This is the class that makes everything worth while.. I'm going to be playing drums in the class (which should be hella fun) and there's also the really hot guys in the class. =P There was even a girl that started talking to me about drums and stuff out of no where and we chatted.. I wouldn't consider her a friend yet but she seems really nice and stuff. It felt good to actually talk to someone that was interested in talking to me.

So yeah.. today was okay but nothing great. I have a feeling nothing significant is going to happen for at least a month or something.

*sigh* I'm not feeling so good though myself. I may have had a good day but my emotions are just.. shattered right now.

"..just lately I've been feeling
like I don't belong
like the ground's not mine to walk upon.."

I know I'll make friends but .. I have the feeling that at the current moment I won't be. I can't conquer this crippling social problem that I have. I mean.. if I was around some friends I knew well.. I'd be all happy and I would definetly be up to talking to random people to try and become friends.. but when I'm on my own.. it's hard to feel like you have someone backing you up when you're constantly being forgotten/ditched with the people you thought were your friends. I think I really need Katie to introduce me to her [gay] friends.. once she does that I'm sure I'll feel a bit better.

I just feel like dirt right now. No one appreciates me but I'm not really giving things a chance myself.. so who am I to complain? *sigh*

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx