[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Waste Of Paint
August 25, 2003 //_ 8:14 PM

Well, school's been going on for .. 4 days now. My classes are okay but I can't shake the feeling of failing my math and Spanish classes. :-/ Sucks huh?

But I'm making friends. There's Liberty (who's a tight ass music fanatic like me) whom introduced me to .. Lucy (??) and some other really cool girl. Yeah so now I'm no longer a loner at lunch! Woo!! But classes are okay.. I guess. :-/

Yesterday was really fun. I went down to Sacramento and met up with Ashley Bitson (my big sis) at the Sunrise mall where I bought a Korn wristband.. thingy.. and a pin that has one of the Happy Bunnies that reads "wow you're ugly." on it.. Hahaha. I love it. I also got some green (washable.. *shivers*) hair dye along with some rubber band bracelet thingies. It's cool. I like.. accessorized myself.. Oh, I also "bought" a bracelet from Torrid.. *ahem* more like shoved it into my pocket and left, but same thing!

So after we hung out at the mall for a good 3 hours, we got a taco at Taco Bell and this guy walks by and I'm lookin at him (cause he was hot, okay?!) and he's looking at me and I'm like, "..SHIT! *stops staring*" and then he walks back and gets something or whatever and I turn around to crack my back and it just so happens that he's walking back and see's me looking at him, then he stops over at our table and is like, "*in rude, bitchy voice* Hey, you got a reason why you keep eyeballing me?!" .. and I'm like, "..No." and then he's like, "*smurk* Okay, good." and walks off and goes to talk to his friend who starts talkin about us.. So Ashley and I are like, "Whatever.." and walk out and leave .. We were afraid that I was gonna get jumped. I was pissed off.. I mean, he wouldn't have done anything if he wasn't homophobic. That incident just really pissed me off.

Then afterwards I went to Ashley house.. had fun there.. she has 2 horses, a llama and a goat. They were badass. Anywho.. long story short: her rents are idiots so I had to call up Roxy at last minute to have her drive me back to Ass Valley.. which I ended up being 2 hours late. My dad was furious at the time but now he doesn't care. Heh.

But I greatly enjoyed seeing Ashley and Roxy.. I love them very much.. hehe. *misses them* .. But I miss Angela more :(

But yeah.. my rents got a new car. It's nice and roomy. We went for a ride a while ago and I just recently burned a mix of Bright Eyes songs (emo is now becoming a reoccurring theme in my music) and yeah. *hates this coming sentence* I think I'm depressed. :-/ Listenin to the song "Nothing Ever Gets Crossed Out" by Bright Eyes and "I Won't Ever Be Happy Again" .. *sigh* I don't feel right anymore. School's becoming a huge chore of mine. I no longer find it fun and enjoyable.. I don't have any positives while being there except Music Lab (which is so great, it's indescribable) and homework.. isn't really piling up on me but just this Spanish assignment seems like a huge project. I hate saying it but I hate my school. I want to be back in Granite Bay. I hate having 7 classes..

"its hard to focus through all this doubt. i keep making "to do" lists but nothing ever gets crossed out"

And I only have from 7:00 - 9:00 on the computer now.. I know, it's a bitch. But I have to put my "priorities in check" .. *rolls eyes* I need to sleep too. Haven't slept well in about 5 days.

I think I'm gonna go make some dye solution and dye my hair.. er dye the tips.. whatever. But yeah, I have a feeling I'll be staying up tonight listenin' to my Bright Eyes mix.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx