[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Heed In My Memory, I Remember
September 01, 2003 //_ 11:49 AM

I drank some milk earlier.. it rotted away at the lining of my mouth.. the spores of out-of-date milk turned to rubbish and now settle in my stomach as if 20 bricks have been cramed into a circle. Not such a tastey treat as we all once thought..

Chimes and whistles ring in my head.. 'they went looking but there's nobody who smells like you.. looks like you.. you're not human.. too'

There's something a-knock, knock, knocking on the inside of my he-he-head. Maybe I've had enough cheezits for today..

Don't think there's anything planned for today.. Would someone mind slapping some sense into me before I loose my grip on unreality? Hmm..

I've had 3 people from Face The Jury email me and/or IM me on AIM who all think I'm really cute. Makes me giggle at the thought of it. Maybe you all should go here and rate me a 10.. or be as rotten as the milk I drank earlier and rate me a 1 .. cause that's how I'm feeling (sick-wise). Heh..

I replaced the link to my wish list with a link to my art page. How magnificent. The link is at the top by the picture (sometimes people are actually so stupid they have to ask me where the links are..) and I added 2 drawings. I would post up more but I no longer have the cam in my hands. Once I get it back (if I ever do) I'll take more pictures of my art work and post em up. But enjoy what's there.. feel free to comment on them too in my guestbook. Top o' the mornin' to ya!

I got Danny boys email yesterday. I added him and was on for a good 30 minutes when I didn't see him come online, so I put my status as away and went into my room to clean it up a bit and I come back after 15 minutes or so and I see that Danny came online and started IMing me asking who I was and stuff. He then signed offline before I could talk to him. :( I'm hoping he'll come online today so I can talk to him before school starts [geez la weez.. you got a big noggin' for such a small mind]. I read his profile and I guess he really likes to dance. That kinda figures since most gay guys love to dance and party.. I, once, wanted to be a choreographer for songs. I gave up on that like I do when I try to find out how many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop.

NO ONE WILL EVER KNOW CAUSE NO ONE CARES.

Which reminds me, have any of you seen 'The Wade Robinson Project'? He's a choreographer for dance and .. HE'S SO INCREDABLY HOT. If ANYONE has any links to his pictures or a website of his.. PLEASE send me the link or something in my guestbook. I've been trying to find some photos of him [*ahem* for research purposes, you pervert! =P] and I have found NOTHING on him. Please, someone find something on that man! He's too hot to ignore. Plus, I think he's gay [cause no straight man has such great eyebrows as Wade does, I'm sorry..] so it would be greatly appreaciated, deers!

Quietly the door slings on its hinge and you finally realize the moment of sadness drifting onto your serene life as a misty cloud of despair..
shoot a thousand stars over me.

.. say my name ..

.. whisper it ..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx