[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
The Phone's Ringing And The Van's Leaving.. Lets Just Keep Touching..
September 02, 2003 //_ 5:48 PM

Hm.. Well things inside of me are starting to turn out to be hidden treasures other than the useless crap I have perceived them as. My heart, for one, has new blood to pump into my streams.. I have a new feeling for life (even if I wake up every morning feeling like shit) but at least now I have a reason to come to school.

Skip the school shit -- Mindless sheep graze grass but do the ox and horse follow that same pathway to their idiocracy of a government? No. Well, since the last time I checked..

Katie introduced me to Ty and Jordan (2 other gay guys at my school). Hah, I remember Jordan from seeing his [badass] purple shirt. I wish I had a purple shirt like that. It brought tears to my soul.

But onward with my rambling of words..

Ty is so adorable. I saw him around school before and knew he had to be gay. I can just sort of tell those things (I have gay-dar) and yeah, I met him. I also got his email from Kaite (or so she says its his..) .. Maybe online relationships will grow.. Eh?? EH!!

I talked to Danny online last night though. It was quite fun. He's a cute guy. No sign of Danny today though at school. I hope he saw me though. =P

Besides the shaking of hands and frolicking on a two story building with Lucie while looking like Giraffes.. nothing else really highlighted my day..

..except Music Lab. For the first time I realized I now have official friends. I sat down next to Carly and Racheme and after a bit Jessie came and sat by us. I felt bad for Jizzhead (that's the cute guys nickname, haha, cause he had spikes in his hair..) cause he was all alone now. But the group of us (Jessie, Carly, Racheme and I) talked the whole period.. about random shit too. You know you got good friends when there's awkward silences and they're not awkward.

The bold and yellow daylight grows like ivy across the wall and bounces off of the painted porcelain, tiny dancing doll. Her body spins, as she pirouettes again, the world suddenly seems small.

My parents are away at the moment eating at some "great Mexican restaurant." Funny how they just leave without saying anything. I guess now I'm physic and know everything they're thinking.

I wrote another poem today while I was listening to a song by Lamb. It was weird cause I usually don't get inspiration WHILE listening to music, cause it confuses me and I start writing lyrics from the song. Haha. So be sure to check my poem link to read that (it's not that great though so don't expect much).

On my way to math class, a guy asked me if I was in his math class (S-209) and I said I did and he said "oh cool!" and I stood there for a moment and was like, "So are we allowed in or something?" and he was like, "Yeah, all the loseurs are in there" and I was like "Oh, then maybe I should be in there now.." and I headed for the door and he said to me, "Naw man, you're cool." and I acted like I didn't hear him and went inside. Hehe. I think that guy thinks I'm cool. =P

Everything that starts has to have an ending. Guess I should look forward to the end of this happiness. And maybe one day I'll get to where I'm going.

Do you like to hurt?
I do! I do!

.. then hurt me.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx