[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
The Shape Of Things To Come
September 07, 2003 //_ 8:04 PM

This weekend began as a pointless and boring weekend, but in the end.. this has probably been one of the best weekends I've had for a long while.

On Saterday I hung out with Liberty, Lucy, Gretchen and 2 other girls at her house. We then walked over down into Grass Valley where I bought a hella badass bootleg tape of Korn live in NYC for 2.50$.. it was fuckin bad. Then I bought a patch for my backpack (which I've sewn on there already) of a pentagram, and hung out. Liberty and I also ran into Lana in a store and she tagged along with us for the day. It was fuckin' awesome. Lana is so fuckin' cute too, I actually am attracted to her (I mean, I'm technically bisexual but I like guys way more.. she fits into the small percentage of girls that are the exception) and yeah. She's incredably nice and cute. :) I had a fuckin' badass time with them.

Then I left and came home and talked to Nate.. We planned on hanging out on Sunday and then later that Saterday night.. my fuckin' internet decides to be a bitch and shut itself off and wouldn't come back.. It always tends to do that at the worse times.

Then on Sunday morning I found out my dad was going to Sac and so I got up and called up Roxy.. she didn't answer so I left a message. Then I called up Angela.. she was asleep. So then I called up Ashley and no one answered.. so I left a message. Then as I'm on my way to Sac I called up Angela and talked to her and then I was able to hang out with her. Then Roxy calls as I'm at her house and we plan to go to the mall that day. Then Ashley calls back and was at Walmart.. I told her I would call her back but I forgot. :(

So skip that stupid detail shit.

I ended up hanging with Angela then walking to Georges house to see what was going on.. that boy is getting taller.. and he would look a lot cuter with short hair.. but he's fine the way he is, hehe. Then we walked to Roxys house (Angela and I along with this stupid Ryan kid... he fuckin' talked way to much..) and then from there we went to Jamba juice and hung out. Met up with Crystal, Roxy, Pien, Nat, Roxy's brother and Nick and then from there we left Angela and Ryan (cause Angela's mom was gonna pick em up from there) and everyone else and I headed over to the sunrise mall.

At the mall I got a Marilyn Manson patch for my backpack (which I'm gonna put on tonight, woo!) and as we were in Torid, I was gonna steal a rainbow patch but I was rushed and couldn't focus enough to make it a clean steal.. Poor me. But anywho, we walked around.. socialized.. then we scattered and Roxy and I headed back home with her brother. When we got there her brother disappeared and we chilled for a while. She gave me a My Ruin EP (which kicks ass!) and I love it. Thanks a bunch Roxy!! *huggle*

Then Roxy drove me back home (in her new Matrix car.. woo) and then when we got here I personalized one of my drawings for her (with a special poem about my step mother.. oh it's grand.. bwahaha) and signed it and everything. Then Roxy and I headed into Brunswick and got some food at McDonalds where some random people gave us free fries and a drink.. yay for kind bums!

Then Roxy dropped me off.. we had fun. I'm so happy that I hung out with them. I now feel more complete within myself. I feel really happy and .. just good all over. Roxy is my bestest friend ever.. I loooove youuu Roxy!!

But now as I'm settling back down.. I realize how much shit I still gotta do before tomorrow.. I have Spanish (which I was supposed to study.. HAHA, stupid teachers obviously don't know who they're talking about), sow on my Marilyn Manson patch, think about some more fashion things for tomorrow and .. I don't know. I'm sure I'll think of it as I'm falling asleep tonight.

So yes, I'm sorry that this entry was more like a day-log rather than a thought posting. I'm just still excited that I saw my friends from Granite Bay. Oh, did you know that Six Flags is gonna be built over in Granite Bay on East Roseville Parkway in about 3 years? O_o Ask Roxy about it..

*sigh* So tomorrow is a half day for school.. I'm gonna be staying after school with Nate, Briana, Miranda, Katie and possibly Allison and Josh. Should be fun! Then I'll probably be going to Nates house. What fun! Josh will be at Nates house so obvoiusly we'll all be there. Woo yay. Par-tay. I think it's time for me to currupt their little minds with my wonderful music. Wee. Heh, actually I bet they won't like it.

Well, I must be off, I have laundry to do and shit. I'll update tomorrow.. hopefully. :)

Peace, Love and Hairgrease.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx