[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
There Is A Dream Inside A Dream, I'm Wide Awake The More I Sleep.. You'll Understand When I'm Dead
September 09, 2003 //_ 7:35 PM

Hmm.. I just spent about 5 hours after school today blasting CD's with the windows open. I blasted My Ruin, Goldfrapp, Portishead, Massive Attack and Beth Gibbons. I like .. danced and freaked out to Goldfrapp. I love Goldfrapp so much now. Woo for happy music.

Then I fell asleep when I was playing Massive Attack/Beth Gibbons.. those 2 artists make me think/depressed.. and when I get depressed .. I like to sleep. So yeah, I woke up and then my rents came back from their little trip to Sacramento.. and now I'm hungry.

I'm just living for Thursday more than ever now. I was in Music Lab class and talking to everyone and as the annoying girl left to put her guitar away, I turned to Racheme and was like, "God, she talks SO much" and she was like, "Yeah, she asked me earlier in the period if I knew you were gay, I was like, 'I don't know' .. gesh" and I was like "Oh, well I am" and she was like, "Oh cool, yeah, I'm bi and stuff" then we started talking about the GSA club and I'm REALLY pushing to get her to join -- the only thing is she may not have a ride back home. I think I may be able to have my dad take her back. It's great, I told my dad that I joined a Japaneese club where we stay after school on Thursdays and just watch Anime. Haha, he believed it.. what a sucker.

I just hope that annoying girl doens't join the club too.. if she joins it I will probably either kill her or myself.. I will fucking BLOW UP if she does. I want to take this shit seriously and try to meet some other gay guys and not have her tagging along with me talking about bullshit that just rattles my ear drums.. No one needs that. She needs to find her place and stay there.

So tomorrow I'm hoping I can get Racheme to join the club with me. Katie might be joining too.. So I might be knowing 2 people or none if they can't make it to the club. But I'm just dandy with that. Tomorrow we have the principal coming into English to talk to us about the code of conduct. I've been contemplating about wearing all camouflauge, a swatstiga and a pentagram just to piss her off. Hah, you know I wouldn't do that. =)

But today I was getting so pissed off. In English, the teacher announced the GSA club meeting from the morning bulletin and when he said "gay straight alliance" .. some of the guys in the class were like "*makes disgusted face*" and then one dude was like, "WHAT?!" and then the teacher repeated it and he was like, "Oh, thats fuckin' gay.." .. What the fuck?? Then in World History a girl was talking about it cause she was joining it and then a guy was like, "there's a Gay straight alliance club?.. not in my school!!" .. I was like OH MY FUCKING GOD, YOU IGNORANT CONCEITED BASTARDS. I felt a huge wave of rage surge into me but I was able to drain most of it out with the thoughts of just going to the club to take things seriously there and try my best to meet other gay guys.

Then on my way to Music Lab, I walked by this guy.. wow, he was so attractive. He like ranked in the top 5.. hehe. And right before I entered the class I felt like I wanted to talk to everyone about him but then I realized they didn't know I was gay.. then I already typed out what happened in there. So I'm really glad that I know another semi-gay person and shit. And now I'm more open about my sexuality. Woo for that.

So the only people left to really tell about myself is Lanna and Lucie. I bet they'd be cool with it since they already think of me as a cool guy.. So.. we'll see what happens.

School's going good. Wurkede onn fonickes wurked fur mi. Heh yeah. I'm making good friends now too. I'm finally starting to feel a bit more at home here. It's nice.

Oh, if you would like to help me out with a contest in which I don't think I'm supposed to be in (since I already won one..) you can view this Charmed e-card which features Goldfrapps single, "Strict Machine" -- here. Thanks a bunch if you're interested! If I am able to win it (which I probably will but then later find out I can't cause I already won one) I could win a free copy of the Charmed soundtrack. How fun!

Oh, I remember the faint existance of a dream I had last night but I forgot it. All I know is that it incorperated some people I know, but I don't remember who. Hm. Nohting sexual though. Boo for that. :(

So.. Thursday is gonna be the best day of my life. At least I hope it will be. Wish me luck with the GSA club meeting and hope that Racheme can join with me. She's so cool and I want there to be someone I know there with me. =) I need support!

Hm.. so I'm running for a loss of thoughts. Sorry that diary entries are turning into more of log entries but I am just too excited.. I just have to keep going over the days events to keep myself happy. =) So, hope you all have a good day tomorrow. I hope I will..

If homophobia runs in genes I hope that every living homophobic man gets his balls chopped off. I really do.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx