[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Autumn Leaves, Pretty As Can Be. Everyone Can See.. Everyone Except Me
September 14, 2003 //_ 2:50 PM

I have just added a new feature to my diary. It's that notifylist.com thingy. All you gotta do (if you're interested in getting emails when I update) is go down to the bottom of the entry, and in a box you just enter your email and click "tiptoe over me" and you'll be added to a list that will be getting emails everytime I update. I find that feature a nice way to keep informed on people you're interested in. Anyone can join. I'm still trying to find out how to make a comments page, where you comment on an entry.. but I can't find anything that gives info on that. I'm so confused. Ahh. Someone please help me with that.. I'm so lost.

I also changed a link of mine that used to go to my FTJ profile but now it's a link to the Charmed e-card. You should all check it out, it features Goldfrapps, "Strict Machine" and it's cool like that. Plus, it helps me out with a contest.. which I know I won't win but hey, it's the trying that counts. =) Also, check out the AIM buddy icon here of Goldfrapp. It's neato freato.

So, I've done nothing today. I refuse to be active. Actaully, that's just a filthy lie and we both know it. No one wants to do anything -- and I'm scared to call Jessi cause she wasn't there last time I called. Hmm..

I've been thinking about new styles for me to try out. I might try growing out my hair a bit longer.. about the size of Conor Obersts. This is my favorite picture of his, here. He's so cute. Anyway, I'm thinking of getting my hair about that length.. kinda messing it up like that and stuff. I also need to go to the local thrift stroe and get some cheap clothes. I never knew they could be so fashionable. Heheh..

I feel like I'm an autobiographical book by George W. Bush. I've just been sitting on that shelf.. never opened.. no one cares. No one likes that book cause we all know who wrote it. I mean, come on people..

"yes, uhmerica -- we need more young men and women to die for our lies so our golden years can be comfortable and our families empire can grow. so you just take another bite of this big bullshit sandwich i'm serving and u like it!! why? becuz i'm better'n u -- i'm no regular joe! i'm not some meathook from the working class! i'm a BUSH god damn it! i can have a cocaine addiction and still get elected! i can have a criminal record and still get elected! i can get the least amount of votes and STILL get elected! i can LIE TO YOUR FUCKING FACE and you won't do shit about it! why?? becuz i got you scared that's why. terror alert levels and saddam husseins and osama bin ladens! how can u think of anything else? have you ever thought maybe that's why we never caught those assholes? once they get caught, then the only thing u will have to focus on is how shitty i've run the country and how the economy is tanking and more uh'mericans are out of work, except in my family -- of course."
[taken from oteps diary.]

That is so true. I think what Mr. Bu(ll)sh(it) has done is just made our country more fucked up. I mean, take a step back and think about what exactly he's improved. Can you honestly name one thing? I'm tired of these fucking idiot monarchys which do absolutely NOTHING to the country itself besides invoke fear. Remember when the government started announcing to use duct tape to prevent biological warefar? What the FUCK happened to that? Remember when people started going out to buy gas masks, extra food supplies and building shacks to try and discourage the fear of death? Why the HELL did anyone do that? This whole world sucks. Why can't we all just live.. fuck having a government.. fuck having currency.. how about doing things to better each other as human beings? Why do we kill people that kill other people to show that killing people is wrong?
[sarcasm]I say we eat the rich and sell the poor.[/sarcasm]

Fuck the world. Fuck humanity. And fuck you.

It's about time we start doing things for each other and quit with the whole selfish act of facist governments. Why did we even invent currency in the first place? What if we went back to the stone ages where we would build houses for each other cause we both shared the same virtue to survive? We don't NEED a fuckin' stock market. We don't NEED money at all. I'm serious. Money is a piece of shit, it's either a worthless piece of paper or a slit of shitty metal. All money has done for us is create wealth separation in social rankings and prevent people from LIVING. I mean seriously, why do we pay taxes? To pay the government for living? Then what does the government use that money for? Researching more biological warfare products which go to the enginers? What do those enginers do with that money? Buy food? Shelter?

WHERE THE FUCK DOES ALL THE MONEY GO TO IN THE END OF THE CYCLE?

Every circle has no end.

It's POINTLESS. If we pay for electricity, then what do those electricians do with that money? We dont "buy" electricity then distrubute it. It's made with electrons and shit (right? or am I just extremely cocky/stupid?) .. MONEY has no ROLE in ANYTHING except GREED.

Yay for tangents.

I've heard rumours that the new Korn album will be titled, "Take A Look In The Mirror" .. does that shit sound stupid or what? That better not be the title, or I will be pissed. No album titless should be that long and pointless. It shoulds like something I would come up with -- and that's horrible. It should be called like.. Asphyxiated. That'd kick ass. ..or not.

But there has been some confirmed song titles: 1)did my time, 2)one, 3)right now, 4)everything i know. Sounds OK so far.

moving on.
moving on.
moving on.
moving on.

My head hurts. Hmm.. reminds me of the lyrics, "My heads a carousel of pictures, the spinning never stops.."

Don't we all just love Placebo. They rock. We all know it.

Well, I shall go now. I hear Oompa Radar calling me.

Brown paper bag -- makes for a hat, when it rains on your head mate.. cheers for that.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx