[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Answer Me -- Why I'm Falling In The Clouds. Shoot Your Thousand Stars Over Me
September 15, 2003 //_ 7:28 PM

Funny how you can think one day will completely suck then turn out to be the best day of the school year/summer.

So today.. a minimum day.. I was planning nothing. Thought I would have a sucky day.. then come back home and be bored out of my mind.. when Music Lab came along..

Karly, believe it or not, wasn't there. =) Made Jessi and I both very happy but yet sad cause we were hungry.. and usually we use Karly for food. How sad.

So we were talking.. having a good time.. she mentioned she was going to be over at the work place where her mother worked.. and was gonna be there until like 6:00 .. and how she said she'll be really bored. Just so happened that her moms work was by the SPD market that's right by my house.. so we thought of a plan to hang out today.

We figured that we'd take the school bus to be dropped off by the SPD market, walk to her mothers shop, do some "homework" (AKA do nothing), then walk to the public bus stop and take the bus to the movies to see Cabin Fever .. then get something to eat and come back on the bus.

So we took the school bus to that SPD market. May I add that the bus had 3 people to a seat? Why is that a reality? Why do we live in a semi-nice neighborhood but have OVER CROWDING in a god damned bus? Tell me, I'd like to know.

And yeah, we get there.. hung out in the "employee section" of the store (which sucked, its not that great people..) then like laughed our fuckin' asses off about how the manager was trying to get out of doing a hair job and Jessi suggested she make up an excuse like she had diahreha and the manager laughed HELLA loud and was like "OH! SHIT!" cause she didn't want others to hear her in the room. Oh my god, it was fuckin' funny as shit. Then we walked to the bus stop and waited for the bus.

And waited
And talked
And waited
Still no sign
Then talked more
Looked for bus
No sign

So then we stood around and I told her that as SOON as we left.. the fuckin' bus would come by.. I just knew it. So we stood for about 10 more minutes (the bus was already 20 minutes late by then) so we figured it wouldn't come so we decided to walk to the next bus stop.. and GUESS what we saw fuckin' drive up to us as we're only 10 steps away from the bus stop?

THE FUCKING BUS

So I go out in the street to tell it to stop for us, and the bus driver is like, "no" and kept driving. So we thought it was gonna stop at the next bus stop which wasn't TOO far away, so we started chasing after it to get to the next stop -- but NO it DIDN'T even stop at the next stop. Jessi and I were outraged. How fuckin' RUDE of that BITCH to KNOW we were there, needing a ride and it didn't even stop for us. Isn't it a fuckin' LAW to stop at every bus stop? That made us so pissed, since we had to get past Brunswick and a little farther to get to the Theatere.

So we started walking
And talking
All at the same time..

Not good for those of us who can't multi-task. But I suffered through it and we made it BARELY in time to have 10 minutes before the movie started (Cabin Fever - 1:45PM) .. It was actually pretty wonderful since we were so worried they would ask for ID's (since it's rated 'R' and we're not 17) .. and when we got there, we even saw a FAT sign that said, "We check ID's for R movies" .. and we bought out tickets.. they didn't even second guess us. I guess we look older than we really are. How brill. It was quite arousing.. it made me insides giggle with glee as I got into something I'm "not supposed to be in."

Anyway, she payed for my ticket.. and food.. I owe her like 10 dollars in all now. Anyway. The movie kicked ass (in my opinion)

Lots of gore
Lots of guts
Lots of blood
Lots of random shit
Lots of dismembering
Lots of giggles along the way

It was a good movie.. it delievered what most people can't imagine and bitch about when they don't get enough.. it showed the guts.. the blood.. the grotesque images that you can't possibly get out of your mind with just one concussion.. It was horrific.. my type of a movie.

Then afterwards we got on the public bus.. discussed the movie.. talked about music.. random shit.. it was the conversations I have with friends I've known for years.. and yet I've only known Jessi for .. 2 weeks now. She and I are tight.. we even have an inside joke..

FACEEEEE...

..you'd have to see Cabin Fever to know the joke.

So yes, we took the bus into Grass Valley.. strange people talked to us on the bus.. like some whore lady.. who was talking to us about Christina Aguilera..

Yeah..
Alrighty..
Sure..

Then the bus circled and she showed me the place where Danny dances at.. I'm probably gonna go see him perform one of these days.. maybe tomorrow if I can get a ride or something. I don't know. Then we finally got back to SPD and got some food. Heh, I owe her for that too.. I'm so broke -- it's not even funny. Then we ate over at the hair place.. (hah, that sounds grotey) then we talked .. hung out .. had a mighty fine time. Turns out that Jessi will be moving to Georgetown in October.. =( That made me very sad. But at least she'll be coming for Halloween -- which I'm thinking on planning to stay here for Halloween and either trick or treat with her or Nate and the peeps. Oh, the options!

School's actually begining to get really good for me. I have at least 1 friend in every class. In many, more than one. There's also this really cutie of a guy in my World History class. Wee..

Fucking bitch
Asshole Cunt
Selfish Whore
Lying Sack Of Shit

My fuckin' dad just came in and told me that I have to get off at 8:30. Uhm. No. I got on at fucking SEVEN O'CLOCK. I have 2 hours on here. But no, he totally talked to Sandy -- and guess what? They don't take my word and think I'm lying so they wanna fuck up my time. What fucking assholes. I hate my parents when it comes to shit like this. They never trust me. Afterall, I am a liar, right?

So I'm going now.

When I get older, I vow to never turn into my parents.. and to be a lot more understanding to my children than sticking to "adult maturity" .. fuck that.

Cheers.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx