[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Wonderful Electric
September 16, 2003 //_ 7:05 PM

Today was a nice day. I had no school. Yay for bomb threats.

No School
No Homework
No 'hussle bussle'
No Classes

Now that I think about it, I don't know how I would've been able to last today through school.. I just felt pretty tired until we had that alarm go off and we all had to wait outside in the parking lot. I talked to Josh and Shaina.. they should be going out soon. They're a cute couple -- and Shainas really nice and pretty. I can totally see them going out.

Then I spotted Lucy and I talked with her.. we then found Lanna and talked to her for a while.. then somehow this guy named Evan came up to me and started talking.. He's mentally retarded .. and you know that when you talk to them -- there is never an easy way to say you have to go cause you don't want to talk to them. So I had a lot of conversations ruined cause of him interrupting and being weird with me. He's a good guy, believe me, but he's strange. And I personally feel really uncomfortable around mentally challenged people. I'm not good with kids.. maybe that has a reason why.

Anyways.. then we kinda lost Evan.. and 2 board members of the GSA came up to me and started talking to me. They know my name but I don't know theirs. =/ They made sure that I'm helping out on Day on the Green on Friday. Of course I am. =) So yeah we talked for a while, the guy really digs my rainbow braclets. It was cool.

After waiting for like.. an hour and a half cause of the bomb threat.. they were allowing students to leave if they lived near by, so Lucy and I left to my house so she could call her parents/hang out with me. The walk was long.. It was hilarious though cause a bunch of teenagers drove by really fast and Lucy screamed "JACKASSES!" and this old man was picking weeds in his lawn like right next to us and she didn't notice till afterwards. It was great.

Then after all the phone calling and crap. I was able to steal 2 dollars from my dad (who wasn't even home) and then we walked to SPD. The walk over kinda pissed me off.

A couple of teenagers were driving behind us and before they passed us I KNEW they were gonna drive up really close to me (I was the closest to the street) and when they came by, they drove right by me and this one dude spit on us.

I don't know about you, but I believe spitting on people to be the lowest thing EVER. It's the ultimate diss and fuckin' disrespectful thing a person can do to another. I was pissed.. but I kept my "cool" since Lucy was there. I would've chased after them.. or threw a brick at their car -- either way I was angry. People don't do that. That's rude.

But then we got to SPD .. bought cheetos and a soda. We had enough for that ;) then we ate that.. and like.. the army dude sat RIGHT behind us outside. It was fuckin' weird. He always wears camou.. it's like.. illegal.. O_o

Then her dad picked her up.. and I started walking home. Luckily, by the time my feet started to hurt from all the walking/standing I've done.. my dad drives by and is shocked by seeing me on the side of the road walking.. so he picks me up and we go get lunch (actually, he got lunch, I refused since I hate that stupid "Sandwhich Wrap" place) then afterwards I checked out the Record Connection and it's just like Dimples! Only more high priced =( but I got some free posters and shit! I got a sweet ass huge Rancid poster, a small Rancid poster (for Roxy), and a cardboard Rancid thing.. heh yeah, lots of Rancid I guess. I could've gotten something on Lil' Kim.. but yeah, I don't really like her that much anymore. Hopefully when Korn comes out with a new CD, they'll have free promotional shit. That'd be pretty damn mag.

Sunrise
Meadows
Oceans
Rainbows
Starlight
All day long

Well I must be off. Cheers.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx