[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Come Fill My Senses Up With You. You Turn The Jaded Into New.
September 17, 2003 //_ 6:22 PM

Man.

Karly is annoying. She said she was going to join the GSA club. Dude, she better not. Cause if she goes with me tomorrow.. I'll be so pissed. But at least Zoey will be going with me. =) Zoey and Jessi are now a part of my posse. We had fun today trying to teach Zoey dance moves in Music Lab. Tha girl has no groove.. so much of the no groove that she can't even comprehend how to do the Oompa Loompa dance! How sad. How very, very sad.

Black cherry.
Stone.

Today was good in most aspects. Except for the comments that were made at me for my clothes.

"Can I walk you like a dog, bitch?"
*thows pen at himself* "Faggot!"

When the fuck will people come up with better "disses" then faggot? Hello? I think I already know I am a faggot. It's no longer a diss to me, asshole.

I even had 2 guys offer me a ride to school.. when I was like only a block away from it. I didn't even know them. They drove up, rolled down their window and asked for a ride. Sorry, I think I can walk to school. But I thought about .. what if I did accept the ride? Would I be "friends" with them?

OR
were they just being nice people? Either way, I thought it was nice of them (if they had good intentions.. O_o) to ask.

This school is cool besides some assholes. Can't avoid them. It's inevitable.

Ugh, I love Shaina! Shaina is this girl that Josh likes and they'll probably end up going out.. she's so incredably sweet and stuff. I was just talking to her and she's awesome. She was talking to Nate and said this about me:

Shaina says:
Aww, I really like your Jeff friend
Shaina says:
He's awesome.

=) She's also gonna go to the GSA club meeting tomorrow. How awesome! Now I got Zoey and Shaina to come! This should be awesome!

I'm also talking to this guy that got my AIM name from friends (??) or something, he's so cool. It's like, "Whoa man, you're cool dude" It's great. He's 18, lives somewhere in CA .. I forgot. But he's a freshman in college. He's really nice though, and wouldn't it just be awesome blossum if he was able to come up into Nevada City to hang out? Yeah, strange how I keep talking to myself.

Eeek. Only 8 minutes left online.

Come fill my senses up with you. You turn the jaded into new. I'd be sensless without you. Come fill my senses up with you.

Weekend Players are awesome. They're my new band that I heard a while back but never really checked them out fully until a few days ago. If I ever get any money, I'm so spending it on them. =)

Life is going good. Making good friends. Shedding the haters off as if they were fur.. doesn't matter much now. I have people who are backing me up. Couldn't feel much better than I do now. Well, unless I were to get a boyfriend. That would be quite something.

Time for me to fumble into my room and doze off to some Goldfrapp.

Cheers. xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx