[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Will I Shed A Tear? Will I Shine? Will I Still Believe In You And I?
September 24, 2003 //_ 6:38 PM

Hm.

Spent 2 hours after school making a duplicate of this collar. My version has a little bit more "frilly" stuff at the bottom of it, and it's not quite as "orignal" and neat looking.. but it's still a duplicate.. I'm proud of it. I even made a matching braclet to go with it. I shall be wearing it tomorrow. Bet it'll turn some heads.

Things are going good in classes. Only bad thing that I found out today is that Ro will be transfering out of the school in a couple days.. *big frown* But at least she'll be there tomorrow.. and go to the GSA meeting with me. I'm gonna miss her so much. =( But at least we can hang out on the weekends still and stuff. She only lives in Grass Valley so it's not bad. But now I'm gonna be stuck in Music Lab with just Jessi and Karly.. and then Jessi is moving in October.. And that leaves me with Karly. *rolls eyes* I want to stab her.

Zeddlin (AKA Laura) and I are getting along better. I don't think she knows I'm gay yet though. I think she MIGHT like me. I don't know though, I kinda get the feeling when we hug and she kinda hugs a bit longer than a usual friend hug, ya know? But we talk online.. on the phone.. she's a cool chick. She invited me to a concert on 10/3 .. don't know if I'll go since I won't really know anyone else there. Heh. And I really REALLY wanna go to the Goldfrapp concert. I can get the money by then, it's only 20.00$ but Roxy said she might not be able to conjure up the money. =( I hope we can, I'm also going to Sac on Saterday, and I am able to be dropped off at Roxys afterwards and have her take me home (if she wants to), but if we do hang out -- we'll discuss it, I'm sure.

I might get my computer taken away too.. I have a bad grade in World History and Spanish (I'm sure) and one of the consequences for having bad grades is taking the fuckin' computer away till the grade comes up. Which sucks ass, since grade checks go out tomorrow.. Things might suck. Don't know.

Woo, just look at my enjoyment go down the drain. Chris is talking to me about how I don't talk to him enough .. how I take pauses to talk to him between IM's .. well I have 2 hours to be on this computer a day. I have to compact talking to my friends, surfing the internet, updating my diary and checking up on different things while talking to him. So a 2 minute pause isn't that bad. I don't know, he's making me do all the stuff I have to do first then talk to him for 10 minutes straight later. I find that irrational. I can talk to him for 40 minutes rather than just 10 minutes.. I don't know.. It's making me feel really bad.

I had the strangest dream(s) last night. One of them was a dream in which there was a girl crying on a bed while behind it was a cat against the wall bashing its head in with its paw. I attempted to try and stop it from busting its head open but it scratched me and then I let go and it cracked its skull open and brain matter and blood squirted on the wall. I woke up really startled.. it was intense.

Then I went back to sleep and dreamed about me being in a room with a big screen TV and I went into the kitchen and drank a whole bunch of pills.. then my father came by and asked me something and I attempted to answer him but couldn't move my jaw.. it was numb.. and then I coughed and ALL of my teeth fell out of my mouth and into my hands. I couldn't say anything. I stood there in shock for a while while my mouth was bleeding profusly and then woke up.

I was scared to go back to sleep.

Well. I'm going to do a favor to Chris and stop my diary update here. It should give me more time to talk to him and get to know him. It's hard enoug hto juggle IM's with this diary update. But that's really all that happened today anyway. Just really tired. And achy.

Wish me luck with tomorrow and the GSA meeting, and with the collar! I think it's kick ass. =D

Nite deers.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx