[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
It Starts In My Belly, Then Up To My Heart, Into My Mouth -- I Can't Keep It Shut..
September 25, 2003 //_ 6:13 PM

Check it.
Added a new little.. add-on to the diary. Look at the bottom of the internet page (not scrolling down but the box that this page is on) and check out some lyrics I put up. "Black Cherry" by Goldfrapp. Much thanks to Leah. My tightass buddy! =) I also added a picture thing to an online "clique" I'm in. Boy4Boy. It's at the bottom of my page.

Today was a good day though.

Wore my collar (the duplicate of the one above) and mostly got good comments on it. Then there was a guy that tried to trip me during passing period.. fucking bastard.. good thing that I was walking strong and didn't actually trip. What an asshole though.

Then I had a guy in World History ask me, "Dude, are you like gay or something, cause that collar is gay.." and I was like, "So what if I am?" and he probably didn't hear me and went off on how he thinks I'm gay. I was like, "Fuck you" and just ignored him. I don't need to listen to shit like that.

And the GSA meeting was good. Zoey didn't show up today. Which pisses me off. She's never here on Thursdays. And she PROMISED!! It saddens me. =( But yeah.. not like it's surprising.

Music Lab is now starting to piss me off. Jessi is great though, Karly is the problem. We're gonna be trying to make her think we're complete assholes and don't wanna hang out with us before Jessi leaves so I won't be stuck with her. I doubt it will work, Karly is an asshole. All I know.

Funny.
At lunch today, Larry tried to kick a piece of cookie and ended up putting too much energy in the kick and slipped on the side of the hill and got muddy.
Funny, funny shit. Hahaha.

And I don't know why but Chris and I are having issues at some points. It's all about this whole internet thing.. Like today we were talking and he wasn't responding so I was being a smartass and said, "And I'm the one who's ignoring you.." and then he replied saying his contacts were hurting him. So I told him to clean them out or something.. and then he replied with, "No, you might get mad." and "I'd be ignoring you." .. There's no need to be an asshole in responce. I had no clue what was going on with him in person since it's all online.. I'm sorry I assumed. I really am. But we got things worked out. =)

Jessi, Zoey and I might hang out after school tomorrow. We'll probably go to Grass Valley.. walk around and check the stores out. Heh, oh the joys. =) It'll be our little get away from Karly. Ugh. But sadly, Zoey has already switched schools.. thus why she wasn't at school today. =(

*sigh* I'm really tired now. I just wanna have a nice sleep tonight. Haven't really had that in a while. And I'd like to dream. Dream about something positive for once. Something beautiful. Something that would make me wake up happy for once.

So.. This is all. v_v

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx