[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Try To Forget Who You Are Now. Stare Into Space, Watch The Sky
September 26, 2003 //_ 7:51 PM

Today was a good day as well. Fridays always are.

Jessi and I really pissed Karly off. We untied her shoelaces a ton and humped her back pack. All good fun. I hope she starts hating us now. She'll have to once we start doing it for weeks on end! Bwaha.

Stayed after school with Zeddlin. She sat on my lap on the bus. She likes me. She knows I like guys. She's still cool. Her mom knows me as Travis though, since she's homophobic and already knows about Jeff being gay. So we chose a "cover" name for me since I had to go to her house. I'm now Travis. =)

Wow, totally got distracted there. Friend called me. Talked for like an hour.

Woo! Just got off the phone with Chris from San Francisco. He's sounds so cute on the phone. He's from Hawaiian residency (which I just found out today..) and he kinda has this .. accent sorta thing going on. It's really cute though. =) Yay.

Just sitting. Jamming out to Goldfrapp. What more could I ask for? ..maybe a donut or something.

I'm still waiting for my Goldfrapp stuff that I won in that contest. I hope it comes next week. Oh, that would make my week so perfect. I'm looking forward to it so much. I also got downloads of some posters I might stick up around the school. I don't know if it's actually allowed though.. I'll have to ask. =/

I miss you; I kiss you.
Oh, and you know.

Tomorrow I'm gonna be hanging out with Roxy down in Sacramento. We're gonna have fun fun fun. Going to Dimples. Get free shit. Exchange shit. Have fun with shit. Do shit. Be shit. Exciting, is it not?

And I'm also gonna be celebrating my grandmas 91st birthday. I love my grandma! So I'm gonna be there for that.. lunch with her, then going to see Roxy. Should be great fun.

So yeah, wow, this has taken like .. fuckin 3 hours to update. Crazy man. Dude man. Whoa. Freak out. *does a jig*

Cover me in you.
I'm in love..
I'm in love..
I'm in love with your strict machine.

When you send me a pulse full of wave when you live through me. I'm dressed in white noise, you know just what I want so please..

Wonderful Electric.

Hm. I'm actually pretty tired.

Chris (11:09:28 PM): i like you because of you
Chris (11:09:31 PM): ok?
Chris (11:09:35 PM): i love wendys
Chris (11:09:45 PM): id rather eat there than those restaurants
Chris (11:10:02 PM): you mean the world to me, jeff
Chris (11:10:18 PM): and i dont care if you lived in a box
Chris (11:10:23 PM): id still feel the same way

=)

Here, I want to be a stranger. Drift in and then out -- just linger.
..just don't leave me here.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx