[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
See Mirages Of Friendship, Faces Turn Read. Here's The Soon To Be Anchor, Build Bridges To Nothing, You'll Get No Where
October 01, 2003 //_ 6:24 PM

*sigh* I feel drained. I mean, I'm really happy and things are going pretty damn good.. just.. I feel like all I want to do is sleep.

I might have my computer taken away. Grade checks were sent out today and it showed my World History class which I only have a C in but it also listed my Spanish class but it (luckily) didn't show my grade in it for some odd reason. Thus why I'm even updating today. But if I don't update again its cause I have a D or lower in that class.. and I won't have the computer back until I bring the grade up.. but I'll try to sneak on whenever I can. =)

I hung out with Katie (AKA Satan) today at lunch. She's a cool girl. She really likes me though, it's very obvious. She was like rubbing against me and hanging on me all day today. She loves my sweater (A dickies sweater where the insides are really soft and comfy on the inside. And yeah, after school I hung out with her with some guy named Trevor (I don't even know him) and she told me she does like me, and that if there was other circumstances, she'd be the first one to "rape" me. It's an inside joke thingy. Heh.

I had a dream the other night in which I was at school (this is the dream) and I was walking towards this guy that was like.. really high or something and he was putting something in the water fountains water and so I took a drink from it and then this really cute guy (this guy from my PE class.. don't know his name) got HELLA pissed and took out a gun and shot me 2 times on my side.. I started to run up this hill and then as I turned around I saw him shooting all these other people cause he was so pissed off. Then I ran up to him and tried to take the gun away from him but he ended up shooting me in the heart. Then, in my dream, I woke up and looked around and as I walked out of my room I saw the same guy from PE come out of the kitchen. Then I woke up. Strange .. heh. God, I say "heh" a lot.

But that guy that was in my dream.. I just wanna run up to him and rub his head. It's cause he has it really short cut and stuff and it looks so .. I don't know. I just wanna rub it.. =P

Tomorrow is the GSA meeting. Katie is going with me, I believe. Should be somewhat fun. That club is begining to loose its real big touch on me. I don't know why it doesn't fathom me as much anymore, maybe cause there's a guy there that likes me but I don't like him. =/

I gaiged my ear today in Music Lab. It didn't hurt but it feels really weird. I hope it doesn't get infected.

I'm feeling empty, the real lights can make you heavy but never ever really empty. Flourescent lights will always equal empty.

Well.. that's all I'm gonna update for right now. I just want to sleep more.

xo

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx