[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Wait A While, All I Need Is A Friend. Come On, Stay A While, Won't You Please Understand?
October 06, 2003 //_ 7:45 PM

... Okay, so maybe I forgot if I typed out what I did this weekend. So if I did.. you can just forget about reading this. Haha. Suckers. Okay, I'm sorry. I really am. Okay, maybe not. Okay.. maybe I should lay off typing to "everyone" when no one reads this anyway. =)

So this weekend was probably the best weekend I've had down here. Concert on Friday night, then went to the bowling alley to meet up with Katie and took her away from her boyfriend. God, it was so sad, her boyfriend is a freshman *rolls eyes*, okay, so we all were immature right? Not as annoying as David.. her boyfriend. Okay, so maybe he sounds like a duck that was hit in the balls... cause his voice is so piercing it made my eyes bleed at the thought of it, and secondly -- he treats her like shit.. So I took her away from him and we went to the park and talked. It was a nice time. And no nothing happened. We're just friends.

Then on Sunday, I went back to Katies and met up with Sara where we all went into town and walked around (like we did before the concert on Friday) and I ended up buying two pins. One that says, "Are we over the rainbow yet?" and another that says, "Much hornier than I look." Much thanks to me cleaning my room and earning 5 dollars.

We got ice cream too, by the way, cotton candy ice cream KICKS ASS! You know it.. stick that in your pipe and smoke it.

Then we went to this bench that's on a corner and did sexually provocative poses to all the strangers. It was SO funny. Some kids walked by and were all staring. It was arousing.

Then we headed over to the graveyard and Katie got pictures of random hot guys, it was funny, she would just run up and ask for a picture.. muahaha .. Good thing I'm getting a copy of all of the pictures. =P Oh baby...

Then we walked back into town and bought some donuts and starbursts and walked to the Park. We got on this tire swing (all 3 off us) and spun around. Oh my fucking god, I shat my ass so hard. It was so fucking funny. (I was kidding about shitting my ass, but hypothetically) Haha.

We got lots of pictures. Once they're developed I'll try scanning them and posting them. Although I doubt I'll get my god damned scanner to work. *tear* But I'll try. =)

So that was fun. But today.. I felt really weirded out .. Don't know. Had a long dream again and forgot it. >_<

Then I find out my girlfriends "bisexual" .. I doubt it cause NO ONE boasts it around like she has. She's taken it upon herself to sign a note to me saying, "Love always, The bisexual, gothic, punky freak" or something along those lines.. and that made me really mad. Cause ..

1) People who are Bisexual or Gay don't flaunt it around like that. She's making it seem like when parents say "Teens these days.. it's all a "fad" now to be gay" seem honest like nuns or somehting. And..
2) I don't know about you or anyone else, but I didn't CHOOSE to be gay. I don't want to be gay but I'm damn fuckin' proud I am gay. But I think everyone would rather be straight. It's not a choice to be gay, and she fuckin' makes it seem like she is just to be with the crowd. I don't know. It made me mad.

And then she thinks that Katie and I have messed around. Can't I have a female friend and not have to be accused of cheating on her? I'm GAY. GAY guys have LOTS of female friends. And usually they flirt a lot cause they both know that nothing will ever happen between them. I think she's forgotten that I like GUYS WAY MORE than girls. I don't know.

I'm confused. Just being a bitch today. Sorry ya'll.

But slap my ass and call me Barbara.. I gotta go. Sorry everyone. I hate these rubber bands, I got them on my braces today and they hurt.. and I can't even talk right without sounding drunk. =(

Cheers my deers.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx