[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
And Now I Try Hard To Make It, I Just Want To Make You Proud. I'm Never Gonna Be Good Enough For You, Can't Pretend That I'm Alright, And You Can't Change Me.
October 07, 2003 //_ 6:18 PM

Why do I feel this ugly?

Today kinda sucked but was alright in the end.

God, I hate my parents so much sometimes. They're leaving to get pizza without me. I just don't feel like pizza and I guess they can't possibly make one little stop over at Taco Bell or something. It's not just my fault why I'm this thin and ugly. It's them neglecting to get me consumable food that I actually favor. My step mothers being a bitch too. "No, we're not making two stops just for you. You either get pizza or nothing."

Fuck you asshole.

And today I wanted to just hang out with my friends.. and then Laura starts accusing me that I'm avoiding her. I'm not avoiding her, I just felt like being with friends other than tying myself to her. And then with the whole flaunting her "sexuality" around .. even my friends notice it and agree with me. I'm breaking up with her tomorrow. I'm just way too angry about things going on.

Yay, Sara got the photos developed! And I get my own copies!! Oh yay!!

But anyway, after school, Katie, Nik, Sara and I stayed behind while Katie and Nik had trash duty or whatever and then Sara left and once Katie and Nik was done, we went up to the busses and talked and stuff. It was actually quite fun. Nik is quite the hottie. Haha. Plus, we started talking to this other girl that I've seen around at lunch and stuff. She knows this guy named Daniel who's a junior or senior and is gay himself. So I'm definetly gonna meet him! If I don't, I'll kill somebody. But yeah, she's really cool, her names Catipilar. Okay, so maybe a nickname.

*sigh* Just a lot of things are going through my mind. And all I really want .. is to be alone or with a BOYfriend. I'm fucking gay, and I'm tired of trying to prove to people who don't know me that I'm straight. That's not who I am. So fuck this. Meh.

I'm way too obsessed with the song "Perfect" by Simple Plan. It's just a fuckin' great song. But I hate their "Addicted" song.. that song annoyed me. But this one is just .. perfect.

I'm feeling empty. The white lights will make you feel heavy but never ever empty. Flourescent lights will always equal empty.

Cheers my deers.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx