[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Holy Fucking Shit
October 15, 2003 //_ 6:04 PM

Holy fuck.

I fucked up my diary html with another diary I have.. *looks around room* I hope no one actually saw what the fuck happened last night till now. ANyways, I think everytings fine now.. if anyone sees anything wrong, just tell me. I know I have to add back up my boy4boy code .. god. I'm so fucking stupid.

*sigh* Okay. Blah for update. Things with Jeff are going fucking great. Holding hands more. Got no shit about it yet. Every day I feel more and more anxious to see him. I think I'm starting to love him. But I don't know for sure.

Oh, and I'm officially now a nominee for Homecoming Prince. =) Got my photo taken today.. I can't wait till the rally and the dance.. I'm so going ultra goth. I hope I win, I want to show all those stupid jocks and preps .. Jills also nominated for Homecoming Queen! She's gonna win, she's so pretty. =)

Anyways.

O_o This blows.. I think I'm done for now. I'll update later.

xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx