[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I've Become So Numb, I Can't Feel You There
October 19, 2003 //_ 11:29 AM

Jeff and I are going to Lannas birthday party today. It's in half an hour over at Lannas house. I guess Lucy and Liberty will be there too.. Probably Sean as well. Jeff's coming with me, and I hope that I don't feel really awkward while being there. I tend to feel that a lot when I'm around people I either don't know too well or just don't know at all.

Heh, "presents are unnecessary" .. damn fucking right. ;D

So.. I'm going to a party today. Jeff wants to do something alone with me tomorrow. Don't know what, I want to see Texas Chainsaw Massacre though.

I think Sara went down to Fort Bragg with her family.. sudden family trip, I guess.

When Jeff and I talk on the phone .. it's really weird. We don't even really talk.. about anything really. I'm beginning to wonder if our relationship is just there cause we can have it or if we really want it to happen. It feels like there's no substance. I did find out his birthday though! March 28th. A month and a day earlier than mine. =)

Ack, I have this Linkin Park song stuck in my head..

My bed is so comfortable, I fall asleep in minutes when lying in the cover. I didn't know that blankets could play such a part in getting better rest.

You know what's weird? I find it always necessary to watch Goldfrapps "Strict Machine" music video after I'm done.. That music video is just the perfect climax. I have no clue why.

Yeah, so.. I'm making no sense. Smashing!

xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx