[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Took Leave, Kissing The Day; Took Leave, Kissing Your Mouth. Supple To Me, Kissing The Day
October 21, 2003 //_ 8:41 PM

First of all, I'd like to draw attention to a new feature I just added to the diary. I now have an advice section, there's a link (with all the others) that says "Ask Advice" where you can email me asking for some advice on any issue you may have. I'd like to help out people, and I figure this is a good way to reach out to people and possibly (hopefully) help them out in lifes struggle. And usually in a day or so I'll update the Advice Page with your question and the responce. You can use name alias' if you'd like, I don't mind at all, all I ask for is when you send your email for advice, please type, "ADVICE" in the subject line so I don't confuse it with any other emails.

So if you're interested and would like a second opinion or a second solution to an issue you may be having, feel free to send them to me. I'd like to help. =) Hehe.

Anyways, today was pretty good. I got my Mandalay CD. I'm listening to the remix CD (it's a two CD set) and I don't really favour the remixes that much.. but the original CD itself is fantastic, only bad thing about it is the lack of tracks. I wanted MORE. But it's an awesome CD, I'm probably gonna get the others ones soon as well, but they're imports. =( Solace was the only USA released CD of Mandalays.

Ack, I have to type up this English report on the book Cyrano de Bergerac. The book was okay.. movie/play sucked.. And if I don't finish this tonight, Jeff can't spend the night tomorrow. And I just can't have that, now can I?!

But Jeff and I did hang out today. We talked mostly, didn't do anything, like usual. I feel so childish on how we acted, we go to this field to be alone but we never do anything. I know he wants to kiss me but I just shy away. I don't know.. we're both kinda shy at this. But I know at school I won't be, or in a movie theater, I have no clue why I can't do it alone. =/

But if he does spend the night (hopefully) I just wanna cuddle and stuff. Things like that make me feel eternally happy, and that's what I need right now.

Shit, my room is a fucking mess. Clothes that needed to be folded waiting on the floor for like 2 weeks now .. It's sad. I'll do that tomorrow.

Along with this damned essay thingy. I hate doing it .. actually .. I'll just stay up tonight listening to Mandalay and fill it out (it's some sheets, so it's all gravy baby) .. and I'm gonna write Kami and Jeff some letters. =)

So, I'm done updating for now. People, send me some emails with issues. Haha, okay, now I'm just pleading, and that's not cool.. (please send them.. ;D)

Night deers. xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx