[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Wolflady Sucks My Brain, Apricot, Sunrise Came. LA Nights, Just Roll In
October 22, 2003 //_ 6:39 PM

i am so tired of walking.

my feet are bleeding.

this town needs to use styrofoam for its sidewalks; my shoes are way too damaged for this shit.

and why do shoe makers not make shoes past 11 feet? what about me? fucking 13 or 14 size shoes are what i need, and yet stupid companies dont make some that big. bullshit. all of it.

i got 'lifted' by bright eyes today. only heard the first 5 songs .. i listened to it on the way back -- i walked -- and it was good .. then turned on my live goldfrapp as i got home. heh. sad, huh?

saw jeff at work though. i keep saying im gonna write him a note/letter .. but do i? no. i think tomorrow he might be spending the night. i hope so. and with me asking my dad so much, i think he's slightly catching on .. i hope not. =/

ugh, so now i have to finish my stupid essay in order for jeff to spend the night. guess i should stop being a computer slut and actually work on it. i'll do that tonight .. probably in the wee morning. oh the joys.

i'm kinda watching roxy on her webcam. we're actually talking .. without not talking .. and it's good to talk to her. i miss her a lot. lots and lots.

i must say that goldfrapp live in amsterdam sounds a lot better than the one in berlin.

well, im going to go. my stomach is kind of hurting. xx

say my name
whisper it

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx