[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
We Both Did. Cause We're God. And We Hate People
October 26, 2003 //_ 11:42 AM

Yay, I'm going to a movie with Jeff today .. I didn't even think he would call. We're going to go see "School Of Rock" .. I don't really want to see it but if it's alone with Jeff.. I'll go. =P

So I guess today wasn't going to turn out to be what I expected..

And oooo he got his hair cut really short (let's keep it a secret that I find short, spiked, mohawked hair very sexy =P) and has it in a mohawk. Psh, I would do that but it just looks really dumb on me. =(

Hahahhaa, last night was probably the funniest night I've ever had while talking with Angela. We were completely like .. retarded and talked about how God hates everyone .. and mexicans .. and asia .. gooses shoving beaks up asses .. ovens .. May I remind you we're not racist, sexist or prejudice in any way, we were just making so many jokes .. it was crazy.

"Who came up with that?"
"I don't know.."
"We both did. Cause we're God. And we hate people."

Hahaha. Anyways, I'm gonna go get ready. Gotta be at Jeffs house around 12:30. Updates later. xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx