[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
School Of Rock
October 26, 2003 //_ 6:54 PM

Got back. The movie was cute, not too funny .. but I had a great time. At the begining of the movie we were both a little hesitant to hold hands or something, but after a bit we just did. We held hands for a good amount of the movie when he slumped in his chair and rested his head on my shoulder. [IT SUCKED cause the stupid theatre didn't have those adjustable arm rests!!] So I bet he was uncomfortable but it was cute. Then later on I started rubbing his inner thigh (hahaha, thats such a turn on, I swear) and just kinda .. rubbing slightly, hehe. Then I rested my head on his shoulder. It was a cute movie. No making out. Making out would've been okay but I feel it would've been just stupid. I'm not the stupid teenage whore who just wants to have sex or something.

Anyways, after the movie, I saw Tyler AGAIN (he works at BOTH movie theatres..) and OH MY GOD he must have A.D.D. .. he was like "Hey! Its Jeff and Jeff!! Oooooh!! You look tired!! Hey! Where you two going?! HEY! *to random person* See those two guys, they're both Jeff!!"

Hahaha, he's cute .. but really weird.

So then afterwards, Jeff and I walked over to Rachels house to just hang out I guess .. (Oh, reminds me, while inside of Record Connection I heard things by The Dining Tables which is a pretty cool band by what I heard) Steve came over as well and we $M0%3D .. and then we all watched some recorded Tom Green and Jeff and I cuddled .. Then we had to go .. and Jeffs father was home so he couldn't walk me back home. =( But I had a good time..

I read his letter to me too (he handed me a letter he wrote like a few days ago) and I feel kinda bad cause he was being really sweet and cute and in mine I was confused and .. not sweet sorta. But I'm gonna write him another one tonight appaulogizing. =)

Ugh.. I gotta go.. stupid step-mother is kicking me off their computer and onto my own. Psh. I'm hungry though.. And I have this one part of a Bright Eyes song stuck in my head.. "My compass spins, the wilderness remains.."

xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx