[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Before You Go And Leave This Town, I Want To See You One More Time. Put Your Dirty Angel Face, Between My Legs And Knicker Lace
November 02, 2003 //_ 6:35 PM

Halloween was great.

Dressed up like a whore, like I said, went to first period and had everyone talk shit about me. Even the teacher was eyeing me weirdly. People were saying I should be sent to a physiatrist and how I'm so gay and all this bullshit. Whatever. I was with Carissa so I was okay.. if she wasn't there, I would've been so crushed. Cause I guess Katie likes to ditch her friends when I really needed her. Whatever.

Then second period I was able to get a bra from Angela .. it helped out a lot too. ;D

Then when I entered in third period, I heard that bitch Andrew say, "What the .. fuck?!" as he saw me. I was pissed off. I can't see how people can freak out over how I was dressed for Halloween. If it was any other guy, they wouldn't have gotten any shit. But because they know I'm gay, I guess it's GROSS and FUCKED UP to dress like a girl.

Then at lunch, it was okay. I walked around with some friends and stuff. Talked to Alice (AKA 'Old school') .. she's SO great. I LOVE HER!

Then nothing else happened in the day... I had some fucking weird ass Mexican guys whistle at me in Music Lab .. Oh, I'm also failing Music Lab now. He wouldn't let me test. >_< I'm just waiting for that progress report to come home .. ;(

After school, Sara and I got a ride into Grass Valley where I bought a rainbow pin. ;D And then some RANDOM STRANGE GUY came up to me (while still walking) and said "What I like about you!" and kept walking away ... I was still dressed as a girl so I was like .. "..." .. we then kept walking and after we left another store I was mocking the guy to Sara saying "WHAT I LIKE ABOUT YOU!!! *points at Sara*" then noticed the SAME DUDE was RIGHT behind Sara as we were walking .. then he started yelling at us to give him 75 cents cause he's "worth it" .. We kept walking .. hoping to never encounter him again.

As we were crossing the street to go to Tribal Weaver, some punk ass kids were yelling at me how I'm "gay" and how I looked like a "faggot" .. I just kept walking.

Then it started to get a little wet.. and me with hardly any money, we decided to walk over to Longs Drugs .. or whatever it's called. We spotted the Berry Crackles cereal box and I almost shat my ass. It's so funny how that damned squirrel looked.. I swear, I'm so buying that cereal when I get the money..

Anyways.. then after some MORE stares from old people.. Sara and I headed over to Wills party. Once we got there.. we were afraid so we left .. for a while .. then came back (haha, we're so lame) .. and waited for the fire in the back to get going. I jumped on the trampoline for a while.. No one was going to ruin my slutty fun!

Then for a while Sara and I just sat around the fire.. some other people came and left (HAHA, one chick slipped in the mud coming down the hill. HAHAHA) then I finally got tired of being by the fire and Sara and I walked into the actual house.. and who do I see? Steven and Black Cherry.. ALICE .. and some other friends of mine. So we went on the couch and sat down. Alice was there, (I LOVE ALICE) and we talked. She�s just so amazingly cool. Then I started talking to other girls that were there.. it�s weird.. all the gay guys get the chicks and all the straight guys get the guys. =( It�s sad really.

But I seriously think Steven is Bisexual. At the party, we were sitting next to each other (when Black Cherry went to get something) and somehow we were talking about gays or something and he looked at me and rubbed my leg, than as I was about to move my hand over his (to kinda complete the "joke") he took it back and while he said "no!" his facial expresion was SO looking like he wanted me to touch him or hit on him. And then out of no where he told me, "One time I punched a guy in the face for touching me after I told him not to.." and I was like "...okay..." .. I didn't do anything to him.. Alice even agrees, he was literally ASKING me to hit on him. But I didn't, but Alice and I both agree he's probably Bisexual or gay or whatever. It was weird though.. Him touching my leg, it turned me on, and I think he's really cute but his personality SUCKS. If it wasn't for that..

So anyway.. after a long time of talking and laughing. .. having fun and all that great stuff.. Sara and I had to leave, only thing was Sara couldn�t find her shoes! =O So she and I had to run back to her moms car (in the bank parking lot) with her in just her socks. Holy crap, I felt really bad cause I was all comfortable while she was like .. dying ..

Then we went over to trick or treat in Lake Wild Wood (after we got Sara some shoes of course) where we got some candy.. I was even like .. verbally attacked by 2 houses. Saying instead of �getting candy this year, I should be getting a life� .. and at the other house I was like .. hit on by the husband of this woman who was like HELPING him hit on me. I know it was a joke but I just felt so pissed off cause he asked me, �So, you got a boyfriend� and I WAS going to say, �Actually, yes I DO� .. but I didn�t. .. Then we left and Sara saw some of her friends and we talked. They were pretty cool. One chick even said �oh my god, you�re now my new best friend� bwahaha. I just have that feeling to people I just meet!! I�m that special .. ;D

Then I was dropped off at home. I had a good amount of candy.. I still have some in fact.

And I�ve been talking to Alice a lot lately. It seems like we�ve known each other longer than we really do .. I don�t know how but it does. And I just found out that when I move to Grass Valley I�m going to be living like RIGHT NEXT to her. Well, she lives in the same exact area. Isn�t that madness?

And yesterday I went down to Granite bay and saw Angela and Roxy. It was SO much fun, and it made me feel really good. As soon as we got there we just started talking .. just like we would normally do. We talked about a lot of things, like what�s going on at school and all the normal shit we would discuss on our normal Taco Bell trips .. haha. Then Roxy came by and I gave her my ONLY photo of Jeff and I together .. so she best be happy .. and we had an M&M war.. HAHAHA that was so fun. But thank you Roxy for seeing me. I needed to see ya before you went to Scotland!! I loooove you! *reminds himself to send you his address*

Then Angela and I walked around in Raleys .. where we got offered some chicken in order for us to not be mad at the construction.. but BOY WAS I MAD!!! *shakes fist* ;D

Uhm, I also stole a Good Charlotte picture out of a magazine (They�re hot, okay?) and then we just walked around seeing if I could find anyone I knew from school down there. But we found no one. So we headed back to her house and just talked .. listened to music .. and stuff. I talked to this guy online whom she likes and he likes her too.. but he lives in Arizona .. and I wasn�t mad at him then but I�m mad at him now.

Anyway..

Then I had to leave. I know.. on the way back I had the urges to write Angela tons of notes and things.. and I shall. I�m going to write notes whenever I can and send em. =)

I also got a package from Ashley (Bitson) with 3 CD�s I wanted her to burn for me and a note telling me she�s sorry she was so slow at getting the CD�s to me. =) Hehe, I feel good. I got Revolution Smile, Rage Against The Machine and some demo CD. But I�m very happy I got them, woohoo.

And lately I�ve been talking to Alice a TON. She�s my new best friend down here in Grass Valley. She�s old school, cause she likes all the old school rock and things, none of the new things. But we�re so common, its strange.. Plus I found out where I�m moving next year is RIGHT by where she lives. So I�m happy about that. She�s 16 and a junior, but age and grade level never holds me back from making great friends. She�s awesome.

I love that picture. Anything that shows guys kissing in general I find it SO cute. Don�t you all agree? I mean, girls kissing .. psh .. guys kissing .. awww!! Cause with girls (lesbians), I think they�ve become exploited (in a way) cause of the chauvinistic ways of the �straight� male. But when gay guys kiss.. it�s just so � cute and hot!

Aww!!

Anyways. Wow, it�s taken me two days to completely type this out. So I guess I should be putting this up. Oh, and by the way, before I forget..

Once my parents get my progress report.. I won�t be able to come on the computer anymore.. I�ll try to sneak on whenever they�re gone to check my email and possibly update the diary .. but I don�t know if I�ll be able to. And since today is Sunday, I�m guessing it�ll be sent tomorrow .. So I�m sorry to everyone if you come back and find I haven�t updated. I probably won�t be able to update again for 2 months .. or until I bring proof that my grades have gone up (I�m failing four classes .. =/ )

So cheers deers.. hopefully not for the last time.

xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx