[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Trust No Body, I Don't Know Who To Call A Friend, They All Just Pretend To Be
November 04, 2003 //_ 6:51 PM

"Play Me" -- Korn feat. Nas

Holy crap-o-la. New Korn shit, this must secretly be my birthday! =O

Well, today was okay. Daniel was so horny today, but he wrote me a letter and he was being so sweet about .. just everything. He wants me to trust him and to become best friends.. and just all this stuff. It made me feel really .. good coming from him.

And I've been having to answer a lot of questions from people about my sexuality in my classes lately.. Just in math, Daniel asked if they would allow gay couples in Homecoming and someone asked, "Why are you asking him?" and I was like, "Cause I'm gay." and then Daniel was like, "What about Jeff?" and someone was like, "Who's Jeff?" and I was like, "My boyfriend.." .. I was actually quite surprised, no one gave me shit for it either. Guy in front of me was like, "Oh, I didn't know.." and everyone else didn't say anything but they didn't seem mad or annoyed or .. something. So I'm doing okay. But someone asked where I got my Rainbow sticker from and I told him then afterwards I saw this chick and him exchange glances that made me really mad. But whatever.

"Break Some Off" -- Korn

And yeah, I realized today, Jeff (my boyfriend), looks SO cute in girls clothing (he was wearing his sisters pants) .. and it's funny cause with his glasses (that look like that cartoon guy about OH Dexters Labratory) the haircut/do, the pants.. and shirts.. It's just so cute! I, on the other hand, am still as ugly as ever. I feel ugly.. and there's this ONE FUCKING ZIT that's on the side of my bottom lip and OH MY GOD it's killing me. But I'm doing okay, just really low self-esteem about looks.

But I went to Alices house after school today (!@!!!) and she is SUCH a polite hostess and everything. She made me a quesadilla (spelling?) and got me milk .. and even used HER favourtie cup for ME! Hahauah, I'm a freak.. sorry. Then we hung out in her room (where she GAVE me Sheryl Crows first album [featuring "Home"!!!] and some things to remember her by, including 2 purple braclets and an Alice In Wonderland pin!!). Then we went out and started watching Donnie Darko. *sigh of love* I love Jake Gyllenhaal. Soooooo CUTE.

Then my dad came to pick me up. So I had to go, I left the DVD there (cause her brother and sister wanted to finish it) but she BEST bring it to school tomorrow. Hafhaq.

*gasps*
I LOVE IT. ALL OF IT.

..still think the title of the album is shit, but at least the cover is way better..

So yup, Alice = my new best friend. Well, I never had a best friend. Sara = another best friend. =)

I wrote a [sex] story last night involving Steven, Nik and Blaine. OH MY GOD. That reminds me, I have a huge staring problem. (whoa, reminds me of that song by No Doubt..) In Music Lab .. I can't possibly GET MY EYES OFF BLAINE. He's beautiful, and I don't want to ruin his image by saying "he's hot" cause that's not grammically correct (qweh?) .. well I mean, it's just not making sense. I use words that actually describe attractiveness.. "hot" describes temperature, and I don't know about you, but I don't find temperature sexual. At all. But "beautiful" and "sexy" count as attractive adjectives (I THINK that's what it's called..)..

So yeah, Blaine is utterly beautiful. It makes me sad.

I also cannot stop listening to "Play Me" by Korn. Kick ass song. I swear to ALLAH I'm saving money for this album.. MUST HAVE. NOW. November 25th seems so far away .. *scrapes at nothing in pain* =(

And I was reading a few other peoples diaries and I was intrigued by how the point of view changes.. and how some peoples (you can just tell) are really up-beat and happy .. while others believe the whole world is crashing down.. and all about them .. and how if one thing doesn't go right, they have the right to take it to a whole new level and make it a point to say "life's a bitch." Life is beautiful, you can't go through life without hitting a few pebbles along the way.. but if you keep your eyes set on the road ahead of you, you'll be fine. And I don't know about you, but it makes me mad reading a depressed persons diary. Well, most of the time, if I care about them I get sad. Okay wow, need to change subjects.

Oh! I found out I'm only failing 1 class -- Spanish. Woo hoo! I have a B in World History (O_O.. I thought I had an F) and an A in PE (91%) and a C in Math. So .. yay! Oh wait.. I'm failing Music Lab as well.. SHIT. >_<

I think the grade checks will be sent home tomorrow.. so if it is, this will be the last entry for .. a month or two. And I appaulogize everyone. =( Makes me sad, but I shall try to come back and make quick updates when they're not around.. I gotta go though. Luv 2 U all.

Deer x

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx