[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Don't Like The Dark, Fringed By A Silver Sea
November 05, 2003 //_ 6:09 PM

Stupid links to Korn songs.. didn't work when I tried it. =( Haha, all you guys were probably like, "what the living hell?" Anyway.

Today was really weird. Well, skip all my other crap during the day..

In Music Lab was where it got really weird. Well, as soon as I came in from the 10 minute passing period, Akasha (weird girl that I find interesting yet contradictive) came over and started talking to Malibu Marla and I .. then Heather came over and started talking to me.. then GRANT came over and started playing guitar (may I mind you that this was them coming from across the room to talk to us.. or me.. or her .. or whatever).. I found it so weird cause .. yeah, I'm just obsessed with Grant.. anyway.. he was there and I would look at him, he'd look at me and then look away. He wasn't acting like .. a normal guy would when in that position.. he was like, afraid to talk to me. He did talk though, and I even made him laugh a few times. =) THEN out of no where, Blaine (guy I'm the most obsessed with, heh) comes over behind Grant and sits down.. like.. from across the room and for no reason, as it seemed, maybe just to talk to Grant or .. I don't know. There was like a whole bunch of people around Marla and I (I call her Marla cause .. well I forgot her name) And Blaine was like .. drawing on an empty box. For a while I was tempted to try and start a convo with Grant (about his band, Tailspin Tom, who in my opinion -- are not that great) but .. I was shy and scared. You know how you feel when your crush is RIGHT there and you HAVE the chance to get to know them, but what do you do? NOTHING. Yup. That's what I did. I froze.

But tomorrow I bet the same thing will happen (oh please, Allah, make Akasha talk to us more) and when that does happen (if it does *shakes fist*) I shall talk to him. My god, he has really pretty eyes. The eyelashes.. but Blaines just all beautiful.

Oh! And I found out the name of the freshman I'm [also] obsessed with (god, I need to stop with obsession), his names Jordan. Woohoo! Mi amigo Erik knows him, so that's how I found out. ;D

But you know.. other than my stupid crushes and friends.. I'm feeling really good inside. For the past week I haven't been able to really sit down .. think about what's REALLY going on in my head. The times I would usually have by myself is replaced with time with my boyfriend and TONS of friends that I now have. It's sad, I have so many friends I don't even remember half their names.. In fact, the phones ringing and I bet it's for me.. *waits* ..Yup, it's for me.

Okay, well.. school is going okay. Had no issues (I think people talk shit behind my back but are too "chicken shit" to really bring it up to my face.. since I got a posse and all ;D) but Laura did tell me that when I kissed Jeff goodbye, 3 guys were like, "ew, those dudes just kissed, that's sick" .. right after Spanish she walked up to me and said "you need a hug" .. and I was like, "Why?" and she was like, "Cause of the shit you have to go through cause you're gay" .. and we talked about it. It sucks. But I'm happy she's supportive and understanding. =)

I owe so many people notes though.. Plus I have to write a continuation of my "story" .. *sigh* I should be going though.

~_- and no one has emailed me for advice. Psh, *goes to change links after entry is posted*

Eh, too lazy to say what I usually say at the end of the entry, so read the end of the last one to know what I'm talking about. Otherwise, whatever.

Cheers deers. xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx