[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Happiness In An Otherwise Shitty World
November 07, 2003 //_ 3:46 PM

Today was okay.

In Music Lab, Akasha and I were fucking around with Grants backpack, but before his bitchy (ugly pig) girlfriend came over and snatched it away, Akasha grabbed his cologne and sprayed some on my sweaters wrist.... He . smells . so . good ...

I couldn't stop sniffing my wrist all day after school. I was doing it so much, Jeff had to hold down my wrist .. but he couldn't stop it!! I still have it .. smells like Old Spice .. Even though there's TONS of other people who may have it.. GRANT used THAT ONE .. so thus, my life is fulfilled. Oh wait, no it isn't. I still have Blaine, Glenn and Jordan left ...

And you know what I figured out.. if I keep the sleeve rolled up, the particles of cologne can't separate and spread -- thus keeping the smell intact LONGER!! WOOO!!!
=P

Deer x

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx