[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Still Not Supposed To Be Online..
November 12, 2003 //_ 4:30 PM

But a quick update..

Broke up with Jeff. Found out he's been cheating on my with my female friends. He's asked a few (that I know for sure) to make out with.. none said yes, he's also made flirtatious comments to some of my other female friends.. which only makes me more mad cause he's turned into a gay stereotype, it's pissing me off. A lot.

Daniel tried to hit on me a few times.. He was like, "I'm not going anywhere with you, am I?" and I nodded. I don't want any relationships (unless it's with the guys I obsess over) at the moment.

Found out that Jordan may be a little scared of me, (hahaha) now he changes BEHIND the lockers in PE cause I change out by my locker (which is kinda close to his, out in the front sorta) and as I was walking to my locker I saw him behind there changing.. I was like "Awww.. I just wanted to see you half naked!! GIVE ME THIS MUCH AT LEAST!!" .. Okay, so maybe I didn't say that. But my thoughts count.

All my female friends (Sara, Akasha, Malibu Marla, Heather.. etc) are loathing me cause of this really beautiful guy that emailed me from Michigan saying I was cute (he's gay!) and he's very beautiful. I sent pictures of him (from his profile) to Sara and she printed them out.. Hehe. He's really beautiful, a senior in HS. So .. I've been making them feel bad by saying "...HE'S GAY!!" and they get all sad/mad. Hehehe. All the cute guys are on MY side, bitches!

I got new shoes. Woo hoo.

And.. that's about it. Oh, Grant was talking to my friends while I was testing in Music Lab, and I came back and they were like "Grant, ask him the question you asked us" and I was like "what was it?" and he looked at me and kinda blushed and was like "no..." and then after a while I asked them to tell me and he asked: "(about me) If the hottest girl was on a bed and pleading, begging me to fuck her, would I?" and I was like ".. no" and then they told him and he was like "oh okay" and then I was like "Yeah, Grants in a MAD MOOD today ya'll" and then yeah, we were all happy and talking. He's so cute when he's embarassed. ANd I just noticed I need to shoot myself for saying so many "likes" in one paragraph.

Grood.
I mean great..
And good..

Great and good.

Okay, I'm gonna go so I don't get screwed. If I'm able to come online again and not get caught, I will. But until then..

Cheers deers. xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx