[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Please Don't Just Play With Me, My Paper Heart Will Bleed
November 25, 2003 //_ 10:16 PM

I still have gotten NO mail from anyone from Granite bay. Man, I sure feel loved.

Gotta bring grades up by Dec. 10th.

Blink 182 concert is on Dec. 10th. I'm going with my friend Sara ( Thanks Lynn for the TIX!! ) so I have to have my grades up by then to go.. so when they are up, my computer will be given back. yay for that.

Been playing my bass a lot. Haha, some friends of mine at school are starting a 5 + member band with only bassists. It's gonna be crazy I tell you.

Oh, I talked to Jordan so much today. Besides me asking literally EVERYONE if they had a tampon, he joked around with me about it.. and yeah, as he was leaving after lunch he said bye and I was like, "SAY BYE AGAIN!!!" and he turned around, smiled and waved and said "BYEE!!!!" .. It made me feel really happy! He's so cute! And I can't stop with the exclamation points! But anyways.. friendship has started between Jordan and I. Yay!

I also shoved a smashed ho-ho (which I had accidently sat on) in Heathers face at school. HAHAHA. ...ha-HA!... That was after I fell over my chair in Music Lab too. =( *said conspicuously* everyone laughed.. no one helped.. and gonna kill everyone.. bring gun to school.. heh..

(That was a joke..) ;D

Ack, my fingers are getting cold.. Well, I should be sneaking back upstairs so I don't get caught by my father or something.. Update when I can. =)

xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx