[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
We Can't Think Of A Title For This Entry, So This Will Have To Do...
December 17, 2003 //_ 3:25 PM

Hey everyone! I'm naughty cause I'm using the computer at school for something other than work! Oh no! Someone stop me!! ...okay I'm retarded...

Sorry [nirvana] that [is] I [the] haven't [greatest] updated [band] in [ever] such a long time. Sara's here with me and she says what's in the [ ] thingys.

But the Blink 182 concert was RAD. Mark Hoppus talked to Sara [more like Sara was flipping him off, and he was like "Hey, why are you doing that? I love you!"] and she said I love you and fainted. Right there -- I had to pick her up. I would've shat my ass if he talked to me.. but yeah. All the bands were rad. I got a Hoobstank pic though -- woohoo.

I miss updating ya'll. I'll try to use the computers in the library more often for this -- but now I gotta be going. =( Update when I can...

Cheers. xx
=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx