[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Thought You Should Know, You're Not Making This Easy
February 19, 2004 //_ 10:27 AM

I'm in History right now. Only have about 20 minutes to update. Schmeh 2 you.

I guess this weekend I'm doing a couple of things, Saterday is a Gooser concert at the Underground (should be fun) and on Sunday I'm going to some Mardi Gras event in Nevada City. I've never been to one of those things, I'm a little scared.

When I was walking to PE with Brandi, Akasha and ERIC (UGH) some guy yelled "fucking faggot" at me, and as soon as that happend, everyone looked at me for a responce, I usually have not responded to assholes like that but I shouted "Fuck you" in responce and then as we were walking away he was saying some other shit, I didn't make it out, but it didn't really matter. And after an inncident like that I would be feeling pretty low but my friends were there and we just made fun of them. Akasha and I have this thing where we suspect every guy is secretly gay. So it doesn't really matter to me.

I saw the movie Seven on TV last night, I really like that movie (not just cause of Brad Pitt) but it's a rad movie. I caught onto the whole meaning too.

Fuck yeah, here's news on the new OTEP album:

� the title will NOT be suicide trees.

� the album is over 40 minutes long and is comprised of 11 songs including titles such as hooks & splinters, nein, and requiem.

� a release date has not been set.

� album art begins this week.

� mastering begins this week.

I can't fucking wait.

... Can Homosexuals Become Straight? That article is a bunch of shit. I think it's morally wrong to change who you are, who cares about your sexuality? Honestly, people need to stop being so in denial about it. People are dumb.

Well, I think I should go. Don't know when I can update next.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx