[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Tell All Your Friends About Me
March 04, 2004 //_ 11:15 PM

I finally talked to Eric on the phone and told him that he (basically) doesn't fit in in our group and shit. I was being very tactful (My dad told me to be "tactful" so I thought I'd use that word) and be polite and it just seemed like he was hurt. Oh well, not my fault he's immature. I wanted to tell him so badly how I was really thinking but I kept resorting to other phrases. He asked if I didn't like him and I lied saying I can deal with him sometimes but even I get annoyed (well, I guess that's about right). Doesn't really matter though. I hopefully won't be seeing him around as much.

Band practice wasn't so good. Everyone was feeling shitty I guess. Well, I know Liberty (our guitarist) was. Andi (drummer) was like .. zoning out most of the time. She can't really focus to well on one song. She likes to change a lot. I suggested that she takes some drum lessons so she can further her drum playing shit but I don't think she'll listen to me. Lib and I are pretty dedicated to the band and yet it seems like Andi is just in it for the ride. We can't carry the band on just bass and guitar. But we didn't even accomplish anything. The only thing we did decide on was the band name. I would say it on here, but who really knows if someone will steal it ... <_< ..... >_> Okay, so if I see anyone with this band name, I shall come to them personally and slit their throat. Our bands called: Mortum Mori which translates into: Remember you will die in Latin. Sweet deal ain't it? So, next practice we shall be working more in depth on our current song and create a few new ones. My dad tried to talk me into singing for the band, and then he dissed Modest Mouse by saying even I have a better voice than him. Okay, Isaac may be weird in Modest Mouse, but he rocks. My voice is uber-queer and I won't throw myself out there to be made fun of. I suck, so no.

Hm, I wonder if anyone read this far into my entry. I know I wouldn't have. Well, I should be off. It's 11:03pm and I got school tomorrow. I keep having like .. heat strokes at night too. I'll start sweating a lot, then I'll feel fine.. I'm probably going to die.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx