[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Everywhen And Falling Upward
April 16, 2004 //_ 12:47 AM

Well, today was long but I got through it. Found out that Ashley knows I'm gay cause he talked to Sara and asked, "Is that guy you hang out with gay?" and she said, "Why do you ask?" and he responded with, "He just came off to me as gay" but he's fine with it. I'm now wondering how I could come off gay. But as long as he's okay with me being gay, yay. He still flashes me. It's now been six times in all.

I promised myself I would go to bed around 11:30 tonight since I've been feeling pretty shitty all week. But no, I just downloaded Soulseek and I'm getting back to my downloading habits. Yay.

Oh, I did some major poetry updates on my poetry diary. I added 14 poems. The first two are my favorites.

I also got a recent picture scanned (thanks to Lesbian Seagull) and it's pretty nice. I like it. Taken about 2 months ago.

I met this girl that goes to Bear River. She's really nice and cool. Just felt like mentioning that.

I really don't know what to say at the moment. Just .. lots of things going on. Even when I stop to think about what I have to do, I can't think of one thing. But the process takes so damn long to realize my calandars still empty.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx