[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
As Hollow As The 'O' In 'God'
April 17, 2004 //_ 6:33 PM

I think Chris is mad at me. He reads my Lj and saw that I've been talking about Ashley. I don't think he should be mad though, at least I'm not lying about things to make him feel better. I'm not trying to make him feel bad either. Ashley is just another guy that I like in High School. Nothing will happen cause well 1) He's not gay. I don't think many of you (or maybe you all do) realize I'm a pretty stupid emotional guy. I fall for guys way too much. Ashleys just another guy to add for the list.

And when he was talking to me, it made me feel like I had to edit what I was saying on here so I could be less hurtful to him. I don't like that feeling. I don't want to censor what I have to say cause it's how I feel, and I think it's better to be honest than to hide it and find out later. Plus, I don't write in here to benifit others, it's more of a reflection to myself.

My arms hurt. I can't extend them past my elbows and I'm drinking tea. I found out I don't really like lesbians. I'm not against them, but I hate how they're more accepted than gay guys.

I found a new release.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx