[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Well All That Icing And All That Cake, I Can't Make It To Your Wedding
April 17, 2004 //_ 12:51 AM

I'm glad that today is Friday. Need lots of sleep.

Felt shitty today (once again) mainly cause Ashley didn't really notice me today. But it's not just cause of him. Maybe he's moved on or just had an off day. I don't know, but it bothers me. I didn't even get his attention. And I know it shouldn't bother me. You don't understand unless you're in my position. So much feeling for this one guy and I have no substance to contain it. It's strangelove.

I'm really tired of feeling shitty about myself. I started working out. Hoping to look different by next year. Time for summer changes. All talk and no action.

I'm loosing eyelashes. Maybe I should stop pulling at them.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx