[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Laugh Hard, It's A Long Ways To The Bank
April 29, 2004 //_ 2:40 PM

I don't really have much to say.

My Grandma believes I'm straight and that I "shouldn't worry about girls cause they'll always be around.." ... HA! If only Oprah could see me now!

I really want to have children when I get older. It kind of makes me sad cause I know that I can't really have a real child between a lover of mine. It's been on my mind a lot lately. I'm not mad at anatomy or anything but I just feel .. really bad that .. I'm not sure.

I've been getting mad at Sean and Peter recently, just the fact that Peter keeps acting as if he really likes Sean (and maybe now he does, but he didn't back then) and Sean just keeps putting himself higher and higher on that fucking pedestal of his.. I just want to take him aside and yell at him "You're boyfriend doesn't even LOVE you, and you think everythings great?!" .. But alas he wouldn't believe me.. and I don't know how Peter feels now about him but Peter did come up to us and say, "I don't even like Sean.." .. It just makes me really mad.

I'm going to go now. Tired. If Liberty is reading this -- I love you! And you can talk to me about anything (I read your journal) and I'm not mad.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx