[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Did I Wan't The Love? Did I Need To Know? Why Does it Always Feel Like I'm Caught In An Undertow?
April 30, 2004 //_ 2:07 PM

Nothing really matters past High School. I'm not quite sure why I keep up with everyones conversations only to get lost and more pissed at how ignorantly happy they are. For those people -- I just can't wait till they get into "the real world" cause then maybe they'll realize they've wasted their whole life up to that point doing nothing. I know that I'm yearning to be older and once I get older I'll wish I was young. I hope I get to the point in my life where everything goes perfect and I don't have to keep up this lie anymore.

I'm supposed to be researching for this Vietnam story in World history but I can't find anything. But onto things more prominent.

I find myself avoiding certain situations at school in which I should state something. But I just keep quiet or just act like I didn't hear it. But it pisses me off.

I still haven't talked to Chris. For like .. a month or so he hasn't called me. I'm a bit worried about what may have happened to him. Or what he's doing (if anything anymore) .. and .. I miss him. Honest.

Things just going down the drain and I sit from a detatched surrounding and watch it all swirl into the drain as I turn on the facet and add more to waste. I'm sorry.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx